Driver Database logo

This site uses cookies. Our cookies are friendly and don't collect personal information but helps to improve the user experience. Read more here. Continued use of this site indicates that you accept this policy. This message will only be shown once.

Tasman Revival Group O Racing 2014 standings

Race results for Tasman Revival Group O Racing 2014

1.Flag Sean WhelanBrabham BT30
2.Flag Laurie BennettElfin 600B
Fastest lap
3.Flag Chris FarrellBrabham BT30
4.Flag Travis EngenChevron B17B
5.Flag Paul HamiltonElfin 600
6.Flag Marc GirouxBrabham BT29
7.Flag Wayne WilsonBrabham BT29
8.Flag Lance CarwardineBrabham BT23
9.Flag Herb NealNeal Ford Mk.2
10.Flag Max PearsonBrabham BT29
11.Flag John MaceyBrabham BT18
12.Flag Norman FalkinerElfin Type 100 Mono
13.Flag Tim KuchelBrabham BT18
14.Flag Peter WilliamsBrabham BT21A
15.Flag Trevor ParrottBrabham BT18
Flag John R. AshwellBrabham BT21C
Flag Peter BarclayBrabham BT21A
Flag Richard CarterElfin Type 100 Mono
Fastest lap
Flag Damon HancockBrabham BT23C
Pole position
Flag Dale HarveyProton F2
Flag Jeffrey HindeDelta F2
Flag Peter StraussBrabham BT31
Flag Stephen WellerElfin 600B
© DriverDB AB
a part of The Race