Driver Database logo

This site uses cookies. Our cookies are friendly and don't collect personal information but helps to improve the user experience. Read more here. Continued use of this site indicates that you accept this policy. This message will only be shown once.

22° Targa Florio 1931 standings

Race results for 22° Targa Florio 1931

1.Flag Tazio NuvolariAlfa CorseAfa Romeo 8C-2300 Monza
2.Flag Baconin/Mario-Umberto BorzacchiniAlfa CorseAlfa Romeo 6C 1750
3.Flag Achille VarziBugatti T51
Fastest lap
4.Flag Giuseppe CampariAlfa CorseAlfa Romeo 6C 1750
5.Flag Guido d'IppolitoAlfa CorseAlfa Romeo 6C 1750
6.Flag Luigi ArcangeliAlfa CorseAlfa Romeo 6C
Alfa Romeo 8C 2300

6.Flag Goffredo ZehenderAlfa CorseAlfa Romeo 8C 2300
Flag Clemente BiondettiOfficine A. MaseratiMaserati 26M
Flag I. CastagnaSalmson
Flag René DreyfusOfficine A. MaseratiMaserati 26M
Flag Luigi FagioliOfficine A. MaseratiMaserati 26M
Flag Costantino MagistriAlfa Romeo 6C 1750
Flag Carlo PellegriniAlfa Romeo 6C 1750
Flag Mario PiccoloBugatti T35
© DriverDB AB
a part of The Race