Driver Database logo

This site uses cookies. Our cookies are friendly and don't collect personal information but helps to improve the user experience. Read more here. Continued use of this site indicates that you accept this policy. This message will only be shown once.

11° Targa Florio 1920 standings

Race results for 11° Targa Florio 1920

1.Flag Guido MeregalliNazzaro GP
2.Flag Enzo Anselmo FerrariAlfa Romeo
© DriverDB AB
a part of The Race