Driver Database logo

This site uses cookies. Our cookies are friendly and don't collect personal information but helps to improve the user experience. Read more here. Continued use of this site indicates that you accept this policy. This message will only be shown once.

3° Targa Florio 1908 standings

Race results for 3° Targa Florio 1908

1.Flag Vincenzo TruccoIsotta Fraschini
2.Flag Vincenzo LanciaFiat
3.Flag Ernesto CeiranoSpa
4.Flag Jean PorporatoBerliet
5.Flag Vittorio GiovanzaniIsotta Fraschini
6.Flag Giuseppe TamagniJunior
7.Flag Carlo PizzagalliItala
Flag Franco Tullio CariolatoFranco
Flag Enrico MaggioniBrixia-Züst
Flag Ferdinando MinoiaIsotta Fraschini
Flag Felice NazzaroFiat
Fastest lap
Flag Giovanni Battista RaggioSpa
Flag Giuseppe VeneziaSpa
© DriverDB AB
a part of The Race