Driver Database logo

This site uses cookies. Our cookies are friendly and don't collect personal information but helps to improve the user experience. Read more here. Continued use of this site indicates that you accept this policy. This message will only be shown once.

Campeonato Sudamericano y Argentino del Súper TC2000 2018 standings

Championship points standings for the Campeonato Sudamericano y Argentino del Súper TC2000 2018

1.Flag Facundo ArdussoRenault SportRenault Fluence
2.Flag Agustín CanapinoEquipo Chevrolet YPFChevrolet Cruze
3.Flag Leonel PerníaRenault SportRenault Fluence
4.Flag Matías RossiToyota Gazoo Racing ArgentinaToyota Corolla
5.Flag Facundo ChapurCitroën Total Racing Súper TC2000 TeamCitroën C4 Lounge
6.Flag Bernardo LlaverEquipo Chevrolet YPFChevrolet Cruze
7.Flag Mariano WernerTeam Peugeot Total ArgentinaPeugeot 408
8.Flag Julián SanteroToyota Gazoo Racing ArgentinaToyota Corolla
9.Flag Néstor GirolamiTeam Peugeot Total ArgentinaPeugeot 408
10.Flag Emiliano SpataroRenault SportRenault Fluence
11.Flag Fabián YannantuoniTeam Peugeot Total ArgentinaPeugeot 408
12.Flag José Manuel UrceraCitroën Total Racing Súper TC2000 TeamCitroën C4 Lounge
13.Flag Matías Muñoz MarchesiTeam Peugeot Total ArgentinaPeugeot 408
14.Flag Manuel Nicolas LuqueToyota Gazoo Racing ArgentinaToyota Corolla
15.Flag Damián FineschiToyota Gazoo Racing ArgentinaToyota Corolla
16.Flag Martín MoggiaRenault SportRenault Fluence
17.Flag Carlos Javier MerloM&M GroupFiat, Renault Fluence
18.Flag Tomás Gagliardi GennéEquipo Chevrolet YPFChevrolet Cruze
19.Flag Matías MillaSportteamRenault Fluence
20.Flag Facundo ContaEquipo Chevrolet YPFChevrolet Cruze
21.Flag Manuel MalloEquipo Chevrolet YPFChevrolet Cruze
22.Flag Federico IribarneCitroën Total Racing Súper TC2000 TeamCitroën C4 Lounge
23.Flag Alessandro SalernoPeugeot Junior TeamPeugeot 408
24.Flag Franco RivaSportteamFord Focus, Renault Fluence, Citroën C4 Lounge
25.Flag Santiago MalloRAM RacingHonda All New Civic
26.Flag Bruno ArmelliniPeugeot Junior TeamPeugeot 408
Guest drivers not eligible for points:
Flag Mariano AltunaRenault Fluence GT
Flag Diego AzarRenault Fluence GT
Flag Martin ChialvoToyota Corolla
Flag Marcelo CiarrocchiCitroën C4 Lounge
Flag Luis José Di PalmaRenault Fluence GT
Flag Luciano FarroniRenault Fluence
Flag Norberto FontanaRenault Fluence GT
Flag Victor FranzoniRenault Fluence GT
Flag Gabriel GanduliaRenault Fluence GT
Flag Franco GirolamiPeugeot 408
Flag Esteban GuerrieriHonda All New Civic
Flag Mauricio LambirisPeugeot 408
Flag José María LópezToyota Corolla
Flag Rafael MorgensternRenault Fluence
Flag Emanuel MoriatisCitroën C4 Lounge
Flag Nicolás MoscardiniChevrolet Cruze
Flag Ricardo Risatti IIIChevrolet Cruze
Flag Matías RodríguezPeugeot 408
Flag Juan Ángel RossoPeugeot 408
Flag José Manuel SapagCitroën C4 Lounge
Flag Santiago UrrutiaToyota Corolla
Flag Franco VivianChevrolet Cruze
Most race winsFlag Facundo Ardusso
Most pole positionsFlag Agustín Canapino
Most podium positionsFlag Agustín Canapino
Flag Matías Rossi
Most podium positions without a winFlag Julián Santero
Most fastest race lapsFlag Agustín Canapino
Youngest driverFlag Nicolás Moscardini
17 y/o
Oldest driverFlag Norberto Fontana
43 y/o

Nationality of participating drivers

93.8%ArgentinaFlag Leonel Pernía, Facundo Ardusso, Mariano Werner, Bernardo Llaver, Néstor Girolami, Emiliano Spataro, Fabián Yannantuoni, Julián Santero, Federico Iribarne, Matías Milla, Bruno Armellini, Agustín Canapino, Martín Moggia, Manuel Nicolas Luque, Alessandro Salerno, José Manuel Urcera, Facundo Conta, Manuel Mallo, Matías Rossi, Damián Fineschi, Matías Muñoz Marchesi, Facundo Chapur, Carlos Javier Merlo, Franco Riva, Tomás Gagliardi Genné, Rafael Morgenstern, Luciano Farroni, Mariano Altuna, Marcelo Ciarrocchi, Martin Chialvo, Ricardo Risatti III, Juan Ángel Rosso, Nicolás Moscardini, Diego Azar, Luis José Di Palma, Santiago Mallo, Esteban Guerrieri, Matías Rodríguez, Gabriel Gandulia, Norberto Fontana, José María López, Emanuel Moriatis, Franco Vivian, José Manuel Sapag, Franco Girolami45
4.2%UruguayFlag Santiago Urrutia, Mauricio Lambiris2
2.1%BrazilFlag Victor Franzoni1

Individual driver statistics for the 2018 Campeonato Sudamericano y Argentino del Súper TC2000

DriverAgeRacesWinsPodiumsPolesFastest laps
Altuna, MarianoFlag 36 y/o11100
Ardusso, FacundoFlag 30 y/o196950
Armellini, BrunoFlag 28 y/o180000
Azar, DiegoFlag 23 y/o10000
Canapino, AgustínFlag 28 y/o1921065
Chapur, FacundoFlag 24 y/o193533
Chialvo, MartinFlag 28 y/o10000
Ciarrocchi, MarceloFlag 31 y/o10100
Conta, FacundoFlag 26 y/o100000
Di Palma, Luis JoséFlag 29 y/o10000
Farroni, LucianoFlag 28 y/o20000
Fineschi, DamiánFlag 30 y/o170000
Fontana, NorbertoFlag 43 y/o10000
Franzoni, VictorFlag 22 y/o10000
Gagliardi Genné, TomásFlag 22 y/o80000
Gandulia, GabrielFlag 21 y/o10000
Girolami, FrancoFlag 26 y/o10000
Girolami, NéstorFlag 29 y/o190200
Guerrieri, EstebanFlag 33 y/o10000
Iribarne, FedericoFlag 20 y/o170000
Lambiris, MauricioFlag 31 y/o10000
Llaver, BernardoFlag 30 y/o192321
López, José MaríaFlag 35 y/o10000
Luque, Manuel NicolasFlag 24 y/o180000
Mallo, ManuelFlag 24 y/o120000
Mallo, SantiagoFlag 31 y/o20000
Merlo, Carlos JavierFlag 24 y/o180000
Milla, MatíasFlag 33 y/o140000
Moggia, MartínFlag 20 y/o140200
Morgenstern, RafaelFlag 33 y/o20000
Moriatis, EmanuelFlag 38 y/o10000
Moscardini, NicolásFlag 17 y/o10000
Muñoz Marchesi, MatíasFlag 30 y/o190000
Pernía, LeonelFlag 42 y/o182502
Risatti III, RicardoFlag 31 y/o10000
Riva, FrancoFlag 27 y/o140000
Rodríguez, MatíasFlag 25 y/o10000
Rossi, MatíasFlag 34 y/o1821012
Rosso, Juan ÁngelFlag 25 y/o10000
Salerno, AlessandroFlag 26 y/o170000
Santero, JuliánFlag 24 y/o180401
Sapag, José ManuelFlag 22 y/o10000
Spataro, EmilianoFlag 42 y/o190111
Urcera, José ManuelFlag 26 y/o180000
Urrutia, SantiagoFlag 21 y/o10100
Vivian, FrancoFlag 29 y/o10000
Werner, MarianoFlag 29 y/o162411
Yannantuoni, FabiánFlag 38 y/o190200
© DriverDB AB