Driver Database logo

This site uses cookies. Our cookies are friendly and don't collect personal information but helps to improve the user experience. Read more here. Continued use of this site indicates that you accept this policy. This message will only be shown once.

SsangYong Actyon Ute Racing Series 2020 standings

Championship points standings for the SsangYong Actyon Ute Racing Series 2020

Most race winsFlag Murray Brook
Most pole positionsFlag Christina Orr-West
Most podium positionsFlag Todd Prujean
Flag Murray Brook
Most podium positions without a winFlag Kirk Stoneman
Most fastest race lapsFlag Christina Orr-West

Nationality of participating drivers

95.7%New ZealandFlag Christina Orr-West, Todd Prujean, Murray Brook, Adam Carpenter, Alex Sherie, Kirk Stoneman, Tim Dossett, James Watson, Mark Mallard, Nic Lowndes, Tom Vanderloos, Bea Vear, Dean Foster, Matt Henney, Lance Northcott, Mathew Clark, Farhad Moinfar, Simon Duffy, Deon Cooper, Lincoln Pronting, Tayler Bryant, Ricky West22
4.3%AustraliaFlag Alexandra Whitley1

Individual driver statistics for the 2020 SsangYong Actyon Ute Racing Series

DriverAgeRacesWinsPodiumsPolesFastest laps
Brook, MurrayFlag n/a62400
Bryant, TaylerFlag n/a30000
Carpenter, AdamFlag n/a60000
Clark, MathewFlag n/a60000
Cooper, DeonFlag n/a10000
Dossett, TimFlag n/a60000
Duffy, SimonFlag n/a30000
Foster, DeanFlag n/a30000
Henney, MattFlag n/a60000
Lowndes, NicFlag n/a60000
Mallard, MarkFlag n/a61200
Moinfar, FarhadFlag n/a60000
Northcott, LanceFlag n/a60000
Orr-West, ChristinaFlag 32 y/o61224
Pronting, LincolnFlag n/a31100
Prujean, ToddFlag n/a61401
Sherie, AlexFlag 23 y/o60000
Stoneman, KirkFlag n/a60300
Vanderloos, TomFlag n/a60000
Vear, BeaFlag n/a30000
Watson, JamesFlag n/a60201
West, RickyFlag n/a30000
Whitley, AlexandraFlag n/a30000
© DriverDB AB
a part of The Race