Driver Database logo

This site uses cookies. Our cookies are friendly and don't collect personal information but helps to improve the user experience. Read more here. Continued use of this site indicates that you accept this policy. This message will only be shown once.

Spa Six Hours Classic GTS11 Class 2019 standings

Race results for Spa Six Hours Classic GTS11 Class 2019

1.Flag Jasper IzaksMGBBMC 1.8
1.Flag Sjoerd PeereboomMGBBMC 1.8
1.Flag Tom SmithMGBBMC 1.8
2.Flag James BatesPorsche 911Porsche 2.0
2.Flag Mark BatesPorsche 911Porsche 2.0
3.Flag Diederik CeyssensPorsche 911Porsche 2.0
3.Flag Jurgen VermeulenPorsche 911Porsche 2.0
4.Flag Luc de CockTVR Grantura Mk.IIIBMC 1.8
4.Flag Tim JoosenTVR Grantura Mk.IIIBMC 1.8
4.Flag Jos WymeerschTVR Grantura Mk.IIIBMC 1.8
5.Flag Neil FowlerMGBBMC 1.8
5.Flag Russell McCarthyMGBBMC 1.8
5.Flag Mark ScottMGBBMC 1.8
6.Flag Charles Knill-JonesTriumph TR4Standard 2.1
6.Flag Geraint OwenTriumph TR4Standard 2.1
7.Flag Till BechtolsheimerMGBBMC 1.8
7.Flag Female Pia BianchiMGBBMC 1.8
7.Flag Tony BianchiMGBBMC 1.8
8.Flag Keith AhlersMorgan Plus 4 SupersportStandard 2.1
Pole position
Fastest lap
8.Flag James BellingerMorgan Plus 4 SupersportStandard 2.1
8.Flag Christian BockMorgan Plus 4 SupersportStandard 2.1
9.Flag John BennettPorsche 911Porsche 2.0
9.Flag Grahame BryantPorsche 911Porsche 2.0
9.Flag Andrew SmithPorsche 911Porsche 2.0
10.Flag Simon CrippsMGB RoadsterBMC 1.8
10.Flag Spencer McCarthyMGB RoadsterBMC 1.8
11.Flag Didier DenatPorsche 911Porsche 2.0
11.Flag Uwe KolbPorsche 911Porsche 2.0
12.Flag Frédéric Di EgidioPorsche 911Porsche 2.0
12.Flag Guido Di EgidioPorsche 911Porsche 2.0
13.Flag Bob BinfieldGilbern 1800GTBMC 1.8
13.Flag Sam BinfieldGilbern 1800GTBMC 1.8
13.Flag William NuthallGilbern 1800GTBMC 1.8
14.Flag Juan Pablo BrionesPorsche 911Porsche 2.0
14.Flag Kurt EckePorsche 911Porsche 2.0
14.Flag Klaus HornPorsche 911Porsche 2.0
15.Flag Bert ArnautsPorsche 911Porsche 2.0
15.Flag Luc GeebelenPorsche 911Porsche 2.0
15.Flag Xavier MartensPorsche 911Porsche 2.0
16.Flag Andrew HaydenMGBBMC 1.8
16.Flag Richard LongdonMGBBMC 1.8
16.Flag Mark MidgleyMGBBMC 1.8
17.Flag Philippe De CraenePorsche 911Porsche 2.0
17.Flag Bernard FilliersPorsche 911Porsche 2.0
18.Flag Arnold HerremanMGBBMC 1.8
18.Flag Harold HerremanMGBBMC 1.8
18.Flag Jean-Paul HerremanMGBBMC 1.8
19.Flag Jordan LejeuneTriumph TR4Standard 2.2
19.Flag Paul LejeuneTriumph TR4Standard 2.2
Flag John AllenMGBBMC 1.8
Flag Michael BellMorgan Plus 4 SupersportStandard 2.2
Flag Rick BourneMorgan Plus 4 SupersportStandard 2.2
Flag Jack ChathamTriumph TR4Standard 2.2
Flag Didier ForrierMGBBMC 1.8
Flag Jürgen HindryckxMGBBMC 1.8
Flag Simon Orebi GannMorgan Plus 4 SupersportStandard 2.2
Flag Jon PayneTriumph TR4 SLRStandard 2.2
Flag Robert RaweTriumph TR4Standard 2.2
Flag Chris SnowdonMGBBMC 1.8
Flag Geoff TurralMGBBMC 1.8
Flag Brian WhiteTriumph TR4 SLRStandard 2.2
© DriverDB AB
a part of The Race