Driver Database logo

This site uses cookies. Our cookies are friendly and don't collect personal information but helps to improve the user experience. Read more here. Continued use of this site indicates that you accept this policy. This message will only be shown once.

Spa Six Hours Classic GTS11 Class 2017 standings

Race results for Spa Six Hours Classic GTS11 Class 2017

1.Flag Robert HamiltonMarcos 1800 GTVolvo 1.8
Pole position
Fastest lap
1.Flag Donald MolenaarMarcos 1800 GTVolvo 1.8
Pole position
Fastest lap
2.Flag Keith AhlersMorgan Plus 4Triumph 2.1
2.Flag James BellingerMorgan Plus 4Triumph 2.1
2.Flag Christian BockMorgan Plus 4Triumph 2.1
3.Flag René BrugmansMGB RoadsterBMC 1.8
3.Flag Raphaël de BormanMGB RoadsterBMC 1.8
3.Flag Christophe van RietMGB RoadsterBMC 1.8
4.Flag Jasper IzaksMGBBMC 1.8
4.Flag Sjoerd PeereboomMGBBMC 1.8
4.Flag Tom SmithMGBBMC 1.8
5.Flag Robert BarriePorsche 911Porsche 2.0
5.Flag Steve JonesPorsche 911Porsche 2.0
5.Flag Pascal PandelaarPorsche 911Porsche 2.0
6.Flag Robin EllisPorsche 911Porsche 2.0
6.Flag Robert WilliamsPorsche 911Porsche 2.0
6.Flag Steve WinterPorsche 911Porsche 2.0
7.Flag Neil FowlerMGBBMC 1.8
7.Flag Russell McCarthyMGBBMC 1.8
7.Flag Mark ScottMGBBMC 1.8
8.Flag Michiel van DuijvendijkPorsche 911Porsche 2.0
9.Flag Bob LuffMGB RoadsterBMC 1.8
9.Flag Ian PriorMGB RoadsterBMC 1.8
10.Flag Luc de CockTVR GranturaBMC 1.9
10.Flag Dorian KrugerTVR GranturaBMC 1.9
10.Flag Jos WymeerschTVR GranturaBMC 1.9
11.Flag Ross McEwenPorsche 911Porsche 2.0
11.Flag Colin PatonPorsche 911Porsche 2.0
11.Flag Aaron ScottPorsche 911Porsche 2.0
12.Flag Adam CunningtonMarcos 1800 GTVolvo 1.8
12.Flag Mark DolsMarcos 1800 GTVolvo 1.8
13.Flag Koen BuysePorsche 911Porsche 2.0
13.Flag Philippe De CraenePorsche 911Porsche 2.0
13.Flag Bernard FilliersPorsche 911Porsche 2.0
14.Flag Bob BinfieldGilbern GT1800BMC 1.8
14.Flag Sam BinfieldGilbern GT1800BMC 1.8
14.Flag William NuthallGilbern GT1800BMC 1.8
15.Flag John AllenPorsche 911Porsche 2.0Dunlop
15.Flag Simon BowreyPorsche 911Porsche 2.0
15.Flag Geoff TurralPorsche 911Porsche 2.0
16.Flag Didier ForrierMGBBMC 1.8
16.Flag Jürgen HindryckxMGBBMC 1.8
16.Flag Guy MortreuMGBBMC 1.8
17.Flag Michael BellMorgan Plus 4 Super SportsTriumph 2.2
17.Flag Rick BourneMorgan Plus 4 Super SportsTriumph 2.2
17.Flag Simon Orebi GannMorgan Plus 4 Super SportsTriumph 2.2
18.Flag Paul LejeuneTriumph TR4Triumph 2.1
18.Flag Grégory PaisseTriumph TR4Triumph 2.1
19.Flag Jon PayneTriumph TR4Triumph 2.2
19.Flag Brian WhiteTriumph TR4Triumph 2.2
20.Flag Dominic MooneyMGBBMC 1.8
20.Flag Brian SmallMGBBMC 1.8
21.Flag Clive MorleyMGB RoadsterBMC 1.9
21.Flag Jim MorleyMGB RoadsterBMC 1.9
21.Flag Stuart MorleyMGB RoadsterBMC 1.9
22.Flag James BatesPorsche 911Porsche 2.0
22.Flag Mark BatesPorsche 911Porsche 2.0
23.Flag Richard EvansMarcos 1800 GTVolvo 1.8
23.Flag John FauxMarcos 1800 GTVolvo 1.8
24.Flag Diederik CeyssensPorsche 911Porsche 2.0
24.Flag Patrick MichielsPorsche 911Porsche 2.0
25.Flag Arnold HerremanMGBBMC 1.8
25.Flag Harold HerremanMGBBMC 1.8
25.Flag Jean-Paul HerremanMGBBMC 1.8
Flag Till BechtolsheimerMGBBMC 1.8
Flag Female Pia BianchiMGBBMC 1.8
Flag Tony BianchiMGBBMC 1.8
Flag Francis ButcherMGBBMC 1.8
Flag Mark CampbellTriumph TR4Triumph 2.2
Flag Quinten DevrekerPorsche 911Porsche 2.0
Flag Johan-Frank DirickxPorsche 911Porsche 2.0
Flag Luc GeebelenPorsche 911Porsche 2.0
Flag Jeremy KnightMGBBMC 1.8
Flag Charles Knill-JonesTriumph TR4Triumph 2.1
Flag Xavier MartensPorsche 911Porsche 2.0
Flag Geraint OwenTriumph TR4Triumph 2.1
Flag Karl WetherellTriumph TR4Triumph 2.2
© DriverDB AB
a part of The Race