Driver Database logo

This site uses cookies. Our cookies are friendly and don't collect personal information but helps to improve the user experience. Read more here. Continued use of this site indicates that you accept this policy. This message will only be shown once.

Sopwith Cup 2022 standings

Race results for Sopwith Cup 2022

1.Flag James ColburnStandard Vanguard SixTriumph 2.0
2.Flag Charles RainfordNash MetropolitanBMC 1.2
Pole position
Fastest lap
3.Flag Rowan AtkinsonJaguar Mark VIIJaguar 3.4
4.Flag Paul AlcockMorris MinorMorris 0.9
5.Flag Charles Knill-JonesAustin A35 AcademyAustin 0.9
6.Flag Drew PritchardVolkswagen BeetleVolkswagen 1.2
7.Flag Jason StanleyAustin A30 AcademyAustin 0.8
8.Flag Ben ColburnMG YBXPAG 1.3
9.Flag Mike LamploughMG ZA MagnetteBMC 1.5
10.Flag David JonesAustin A35 AcademyAustin 0.9
11.Flag Stephen PottsAustin A35 AcademyAustin 0.9
12.Flag Tom HarrisJaguar Mark VIIJaguar 3.4
13.Flag Gavin WatsonBorgward Isabella TSBorgward 1.5
14.Flag Andrew SharpStandard Vanguard Phase IStandard 2.1
15.Flag Jason KennedyLancia Aurelia B20 GTLancia 2.5
16.Flag Graham LoveJaguar Mark VIIJaguar 3.4
17.Flag Derek DrinkwaterCadillac CoupeCadillac 5.4
18.Flag Mark CrossMorris MinorMorris 0.9
19.Flag Female Sharlie GoddardSunbeam RapierHillman 1.5
20.Flag Rupert MannAustin A35Austin 0.9
21.Flag Mena Pierre-BriceRenault 4CVRenault 0.8
22.Flag Julian BalmeLincoln CosmopolitanLincoln 5.2
Flag Julian CrossleyJowett JavelinJowett 1.5
Flag Simon GoodliffMorris MinorMorris 0.9
Flag Bryn GriffithsPeugeot 203Peugeot 1.3
Flag Myles PoultonSaab 93BSaab 0.8
© DriverDB AB
a part of The Race