Driver Database logo

This site uses cookies. Our cookies are friendly and don't collect personal information but helps to improve the user experience. Read more here. Continued use of this site indicates that you accept this policy. This message will only be shown once.

Sopwith Cup 2015 standings

Race results for Sopwith Cup 2015

1.Flag Andy WallaceJaguar Mk.I
2.Flag Richard MeinsAustin A40
Pole position
Fastest lap
3.Flag Les ElyJaguar Mk.I
4.Flag Oliver BryantJaguar Mk.VII
5.Flag Matt GreenAustin A35
6.Flag Brian ArculusHillman Minx
7.Flag David DevineRiley One-Point-Five
8.Flag Thomas GrindallAustin A40
9.Flag Mike HaighFord Falcon
10.Flag Grahame BryantMG Magnette ZB
11.Flag Bruce ChapmanMG Magnette ZB
12.Flag Andrew DavenallAustin A105
13.Flag Edmund GlaisterFord Anglia
14.Flag Ben ShuckburghJaguar Mk.VII
15.Flag Peter BlanchetteAustin A50
16.Flag Andrew YoungAustin A35
17.Flag Ben AndersonMorris Minor
18.Flag Mark AldridgeAlfa Romeo Giulietta Ti
19.Flag James MartinFord Prefect
20.Flag Gavin WatsonAlfa Romeo Giulietta Ti
21.Flag David LillywhiteAustin A35
22.Flag Peter ClementsStandard Ten
23.Flag Stewart ImberMercedes-Benz 220S
24.Flag Alan WheelwrightRover 100 P4
25.Flag Peter JamesBMW 502 V8
Flag Alistair DysonFord Zephyr Mk.II
Flag Robb GravettVolkswagen Beetle
Flag Shaun RainfordAustin Metropolitan
Flag David SwigRiley One-Point-Five
Flag Matthew TrueloveMorris Minor
© DriverDB AB
a part of The Race