Driver Database logo

This site uses cookies. Our cookies are friendly and don't collect personal information but helps to improve the user experience. Read more here. Continued use of this site indicates that you accept this policy. This message will only be shown once.

Budweiser 200 Showdown 2010 standings

Race results for Budweiser 200 Showdown 2010

1.Flag Patrick LaperleJPN RacingFord Fusion
Pole position
2.Flag Donald TheetgeChevrolet Impala
3.Flag Brian HoarRPM RacingDodge Charger
4.Flag Randy PotterChevrolet Impala
5.Flag Austin TheriaultFord Fusion
6.Flag Karl AllardFord Fusion
7.Flag Alex LabbéToyota Camry
8.Flag Joe PolewarczykJoey Pole RacingFord Fusion
9.Flag Brent DragonChevrolet Impala
10.Flag Nicholas SweetPontiac Grand Prix
11.Flag Patrick HamelDodge Charger
12.Flag Jean-Francois DeryToyota Camry
13.Flag Joey BeckerFord Fusion
14.Flag Pete Potvin, IIIChevrolet Impala
15.Flag Chip Grenier
16.Flag Jacques PoulinChevrolet Monte Carlo
17.Flag Joey Laquerre
18.Flag Gaëtan LauzierDodge Charger
19.Flag Claude LeclercChevrolet Impala
Flag Bradley BabbFord Fusion
Flag Patrick ClicheChevrolet Impala
Flag Jimmy CormierFord Fusion
Flag Jonathan DesbiensChevrolet Impala
Flag T.J. WatsonFord Fusion
© DriverDB AB
a part of The Race