Driver Database logo

This site uses cookies. Our cookies are friendly and don't collect personal information but helps to improve the user experience. Read more here. Continued use of this site indicates that you accept this policy. This message will only be shown once.

Shah Alam Grand Prix 1981 standings

Race results for Shah Alam Grand Prix 1981

1.Flag Andrew MiedeckeRalt RT4 (Ford BDA)
2.Flag Graeme LawrenceMarch 80A (Ford BDA)
3.Flag Ken SmithMarch 782 (Ford BDA)
4.Flag Sonny RajahRalt RT1 (Ford BDA)
Flag Bruce AllisonRalt RT4 (Ford BDA Judd)
Flag Joey BundalianMarch 722 (Ford BDA)
Flag Romeo DavidMarch 76B (Ford BDA)
Flag Narcisco de la MercedChevron B34 (Ford BDA)
Flag Ray HangerMarch 77B (Ford BDA)
Flag Amir MokhtarChevron B34 (Ford BDA)
Flag Tiff NeedellMarch 782 (Ford BDA)
Flag Geoff NicolMarch 74B (Ford BDA)
Flag Charlie O'BrienRalt RT4/82 (Ford BDA)
Flag Kookie RamirezMarlo 1 (Toyota 2T-G)
Flag Jose Ramirez JrChevron B34 (Ford BDA)
© DriverDB AB
a part of The Race