Driver Database logo

This site uses cookies. Our cookies are friendly and don't collect personal information but helps to improve the user experience. Read more here. Continued use of this site indicates that you accept this policy. This message will only be shown once.

S. F. Edge Trophy 2020 standings

Race results for S. F. Edge Trophy 2020

1.Flag Hughie WalkerTheophile Schneider AeroTh. Schneider 10.0
Pole position
2.Flag Mark WalkerDarracq 200hpDarracq 25.4
3.Flag Julian MajzubSunbeam IndianapolisSunbeam 4.9
4.Flag James CollinsHudson Super SixHudson 4.3
5.Flag Duncan PittawayFIAT S76FIAT 28.4
6.Flag Female Charlie MartinMors GPMors 12.8
7.Flag Gareth GrahamMercedes 60hpMercedes 9.3
8.Flag Andrew Howe-DaviesSCAT Type C Racer Targa FlorioSCAT 4.4
9.Flag Simon DiffeyMonarch GPContinental 2.6
10.Flag Ian BalmforthHudson Super SixHudson 4.3
11.Flag Ben MaeersGN Touring Sports1.1
12.Flag Jack BondVauxhall A/D TypeVauxhall 4.0
13.Flag William TwelvetreesWolseley 16/20Wolseley 3.1
14.Flag Nick PellettSunbeam Tourist TrophySunbeam 3.0
15.Flag John PolsonTalbot 12HP Sporting ModelTalbot 2.4
16.Flag James BaxterFIAT S61FIAT 9.7
17.Flag Marcus BlackSunbeam 12/16Sunbeam 2.4
18.Flag Tony BestAlfa Romeo RL Targa FlorioAlfa Romeo 3.2
19.Flag Rob HubbardVauxhall 30-98Vauxhall 4.5
20.Flag Ben CollingsBlitzen BenzBenz 21.5
21.Flag Female Margaret DiffeyBugatti Type 13Bugatti 1.4
Flag Robert Hubbard
Flag Christopher MannAlfa Romeo RL Targa FlorioAlfa Romeo 3.2
© DriverDB AB
a part of The Race