Driver Database logo

This site uses cookies. Our cookies are friendly and don't collect personal information but helps to improve the user experience. Read more here. Continued use of this site indicates that you accept this policy. This message will only be shown once.

74th Members Meeting S. F. Edge Trophy 2016 standings

Race results for 74th Members Meeting S. F. Edge Trophy 2016

1.Flag Duncan PittawayGN Curtiss V-8Curtiss
Fastest lap
2.Flag Mathias SieleckiDelage DH V12Delage 10.5
3.Flag Julian MajzubSunbeam IndianapolisSunbeam 4.9
Pole position
4.Flag Mark WalkerDarracq 200hpDarracq 22.5
5.Flag Hughie WalkerGN ThunderbugRiley/Cirrus 4.2
6.Flag John PolsonHudson Super SixHudson 4.3
7.Flag Tony LeesVauxhall Viper SpecialWolseley 11.8
8.Flag Richard ScaldwellLorraine De DietrichDe Dietrich 16.5
9.Flag Ben CollingsMonarch SpecialCurtiss
10.Flag James CollinsHudson Super SixHudson 4.3
11.Flag Andrew FrankelBentley 3 Litre TTBentley 2.9
12.Flag Niall DyerMors le SanglierCurtiss 8.2
13.Flag Andrew Howe-DaviesSCAT Type C Targa FlorioSCAT 4.4
14.Flag Nick PellettSunbeam TTSunbeam 3.0
15.Flag Gareth GrahamMercedes Simplex 60 hpMercedes-Benz 9.3
16.Flag Christopher MannAlfa Romeo RL Targa FlorioAlfa Romeo 3.2
17.Flag Edward WayAustin Hall-ScottHall-Scott
18.Flag Philipp DressellMercedes 10/40/65 PSMercedes-Benz 2.6
19.Flag Mike VardyFIAT 200 IP ModelloIsotta Fraschini 16.5
20.Flag Carlos SieleckiBugatti T16Bugatti 5.0
21.Flag Peter WilsonBrasier Hispano-SuizaHispano-Suiza
22.Flag James GunnVauxhall AD
23.Flag Paul-Emile BessadeGladiator
24.Flag Yushan NgGN AkelaAkela 1.1
Flag Female Gillian CarrStutz BearcatWisconsin 6.4
Flag Simon DiffeyBugatti T13Bugatti 1.4
Flag Female Annie ScaldwellGN JAP GP SpecialJAP 5.0
Flag William WayBugatti T13 BresciaBugatti 1.4
© DriverDB AB
a part of The Race