Driver Database logo

This site uses cookies. Our cookies are friendly and don't collect personal information but helps to improve the user experience. Read more here. Continued use of this site indicates that you accept this policy. This message will only be shown once.

Sepang 1000 km - Overall 2018 standings

Race results for Sepang 1000 km - Overall 2018

1.Flag Syafiq Bin AliProton R3Proton Iriz
1.Flag Fariqe HairumanProton R3Proton Iriz
2.Flag Khalid AdamDream ChaserProton Satria Neo
2.Flag Mitchel Cheah Min JieDrean ChaserProton Satria Neo
2.Flag Cy OngDream ChaserProton Satria Neo
3.Flag William HoWing Hin MotorsportsToyota Vios
3.Flag Boy WongWing Hin MotorsportsToyota Vios
4.Flag William ChongRiyoz RacingSuzuki Swift
4.Flag Karurosa HondaRiyoz RacingSuzuki Swift
4.Flag Kouji ObaraRiyoz RacingSuzuki Swift
4.Flag Kenneth ShakRiyoz RacingSuzuki Swift
5.Flag Soh Chee SiangST Wangan Racing TeamToyota Vios
5.Flag Tan Chye HengST Wangan Racing TeamToyota Vios
5.Flag Teh Kian BoonST Wangan Racing TeamToyota Vios
6.Flag Mung Chi HungSuzuki Swift
6.Flag Victor Conrad Spliid JensenSuzuki Swift
7.Flag Keifli Bin OthmanTeam 23 MotorsToyota Vios
7.Flag Leona Chin LyweoiTeam 23 MotorsToyota Vios
7.Flag Alif Mohamed HamdanTeam 23 MotorsToyota Vios
7.Flag Dato Nasri Md. SaidTeam 23 MotorsToyota Vios
8.Flag Hugo ChaiSuzuki Swift
8.Flag Danny LohSuzuki Swift
8.Flag Alex WongSuzuki Swift
9.Flag Faidzil AlangSuzuki Swift
9.Flag Mahyudin KelionSuzuki Swift
9.Flag Nazrul Hakim MajidSuzuki Swift
10.Flag Brendon Lim Boon YewWing Hin MotorsportsToyota Vios
10.Flag Eric Yong Boon PinWing Hin MotorsportsToyota Vios
© DriverDB AB
a part of The Race