Driver Database logo

This site uses cookies. Our cookies are friendly and don't collect personal information but helps to improve the user experience. Read more here. Continued use of this site indicates that you accept this policy. This message will only be shown once.

Sepang 1000 km 2013 standings

Race results for Sepang 1000 km 2013

1.Flag Eddie Lew KarwaiHonda Malaysia Racing TeamHonda Jazz
1.Flag Aaron Lim Say JoonHonda Malaysia Racing TeamHonda Jazz
2.Flag Mark DarwinTedco RacingProton Satria Neo
2.Flag Fitra EriTedco RacingProton Satria Neo
3.Flag K. K. SohType R Racing TeamToyota Altis
3.Flag Lai Wee SingType R Racing TeamToyota Altis
3.Flag Y. C. WongType R Racing TeamToyota Altis
4.Flag Chunkie ChandraTedco RacingProton Satria Neo
4.Flag Andrew HaryantoTedco RacingProton Satria Neo
4.Flag Desmond KhooTedco RacingProton Satria Neo
5.Flag Syafiq Bin AliProton R3Proton Satria Neo
5.Flag Takayuki FujitaProton R3Proton Satria Neo
6.Flag Chin Hwa LipSuzuki Swift
6.Flag Admi Shahrul Ahmad SaffianSuzuki Swift
6.Flag Lim Hock SanSuzuki Swift
7.Flag Freddie Ang Ding YuTOC Motorsorts TeamProton Satria
7.Flag Jean-Charles DahoutTOC Motorsorts TeamProton Satria
7.Flag Muhammad Hiqmar Danial HidzirProton Satria
8.Flag Hong Leong ChunSuzuki Swift
8.Flag Kee Leong ChunSuzuki Swift
8.Flag Kok Leong ChunSuzuki Swift
9.Flag Mohamed Farriz FauzyHonda Malaysia Racing TeamHonda Jazz
Pole position
9.Flag Djan Ley Tengku MahaleelHonda Malaysia Racing TeamHonda Jazz
Proton Preve

Pole position
10.Flag Foo Yung ChiehProton Satria Neo
10.Flag Gnow Chui LuenProton Satria Neo
10.Flag Yee Kok JunProton Satria Neo
11.Flag Siti Zirwatul IrdahRed Bull RookiesProton Satria Neo
11.Flag Female Siti Shahkira bte ShaharulRed Bull RookiesProton Satria Neo
12.Flag Muhammad Amir Mohd ArisProton Satria Neo
12.Flag Zaidi BaharinProton Satria Neo
13.Flag Rick Cheang Wan ChinMike RacingSuzuki Swift
13.Flag Joseph ChuaMike RacingSuzuki Swift
13.Flag Michael ChuaMike RacingSuzuki Swift
14.Flag Mohamed Ahmad FaizryProton Satria Neo
14.Flag Izwan BahromProton Satria Neo
14.Flag Muhammad bin NaroddenProton Satria Neo
14.Flag Juzaili JasmayProton Satria Neo
15.Flag Gilbert LimSuzuki Swift
15.Flag Tan Yeong MingSuzuki Swift
15.Flag Edwin YowSuzuki Swift
16.Flag Chia Lek SangSuzuki Swift
16.Flag Wan Wen YangSuzuki Swift
16.Flag Ng Earn YeowSuzuki Swift
Flag Faidzil AlangFawster MotorsportsMazda 3
Flag Naputt AssakulPainkiller RacingHonda City
Flag Umar Bin Abdul RahmanPainkiller RacingHonda City
Flag Keifli Bin OthmanJC RacingSuzuki Swift
Flag Nattavude CharoensukawattanaToyota Team ThailandToyota Yaris
Flag Wong Chun WeiProton Satria
Flag Lee Wai CongProton Satria
Flag Winson Eu Tuck MengN1 RacingProton Satria Neo
Flag Christian GeorgesN1 RacingProton Satria Neo
Flag Nattapong HorthongkumToyota Team ThailandToyota Yaris
Flag Lai Wee HowProton Satria
Flag Pak Chiang KokProton Gen 2
Flag Halim Mu'azzamJC RacingSuzuki Swift
Flag Akash Neil NandyJC RacingSuzuki Swift
Flag Mohamed Nazir Nor MdFawster MotorsportsMazda 3
Flag Mohamed Ridzuan Nor MdFawster MotorsportsMazda 3
Flag Chairat SangtongPainkiller RacingHonda City
Flag Lim Yeh SiangN1 RacingProton Satria Neo
Flag Arto Suttipong SmittachartchToyota Team ThailandToyota Yaris
Flag James VeerapenProton R3Proton Preve
Flag Hsiao Tung WeiN1 RacingProton Satria Neo
Flag Tai Choo XiangProton Satria
Flag Desmond YeeN1 RacingProton Satria Neo
Flag Ong Soo YongN1 RacingProton Satria Neo
Flag Imran ZahariasJC RacingSuzuki Swift
Flag Mohamad ZaidJC RacingSuzuki Swift
© DriverDB AB
a part of The Race