Driver Database logo

This site uses cookies. Our cookies are friendly and don't collect personal information but helps to improve the user experience. Read more here. Continued use of this site indicates that you accept this policy. This message will only be shown once.

Selangor Grand Prix 1981 standings

Race results for Selangor Grand Prix 1981

1.Flag Roberto MorenoTheodore RacingRalt RT4 (Ford BDA)
2.Flag Graeme LawrenceMarch 80A (Ford BDA)
3.Flag Andrew MiedeckeRalt RT4 (Ford BDA)
Pole position
4.Flag Bruce AllisonRalt RT4 (Ford BDA Nicholson)
5.Flag John SheldonTiga FA81 (Ford BDA)
6.Flag Peter WilliamsonToleman TA860 (Toyota 2T-G)
7.Flag Jose Ramirez JrMarch 76B (Ford BDA)
Flag Lucio CesarioRalt RT3 (Volkswagen)
Flag Narcisco de la MercedChevron B34 (Ford BDA)
Flag Ray MallockRalt RT4 (Ford BDA)
Flag Sonny RajahRalt RT4 (Ford BDA Hart)
Flag Ken SmithMarch 782 (Ford BDA)
© DriverDB AB
a part of The Race