Driver Database logo

This site uses cookies. Our cookies are friendly and don't collect personal information but helps to improve the user experience. Read more here. Continued use of this site indicates that you accept this policy. This message will only be shown once.

Selangor Grand Prix 1980 standings

Race results for Selangor Grand Prix 1980

1.Flag Graeme LawrenceRothmans MalaysiaMarch 80A (Ford BDA)
2.Flag Tiff NeedellRothmansMarch 79B (Nissan)
Pole position
Fastest lap
3.Flag Sonny RajahRalt RT1 (Ford BDA)
4.Flag Narcisco de la MercedChevron B34 (Ford BDA)
5.Flag Jose Ramirez JrChevron B34 (Ford BDA)
6.Flag Romeo DavidMarch 76B (Ford BDA)
Flag Andrew MiedeckeMarch 76B (Ford BDA)
Flag Steve MillenMarlboro Castrol Schollum RacingRalt RT1 (Ford BDA)
Flag Kiyoshi MisakiChevron B34 (Toyota)
© DriverDB AB
a part of The Race