Driver Database logo

This site uses cookies. Our cookies are friendly and don't collect personal information but helps to improve the user experience. Read more here. Continued use of this site indicates that you accept this policy. This message will only be shown once.

SCCA National Championship Runoffs Touring 4 2020 standings

Race results for SCCA National Championship Runoffs Touring 4 2020

1.Flag Michael BordenAdvanced AutosportsMazda MX-5
2.Flag Nick LeveroneSubaru BRZ
3.Flag John HeinricyToyota 86
Pole position
4.Flag Steve BertokPanic MotorsportsMazda MX-5
5.Flag Richard DickeyMazda RX-8
6.Flag Roldan de GuzmanScion FR-S
7.Flag Kevin FryerMazda MX-5
8.Flag Colin KoehlerScion FR-S
9.Flag James EbbenMazda MX-5
10.Flag Derrick AmbroseMazda 3
11.Flag Brent SimonsonRP PerformanceMazda RX-8
12.Flag Ralph PorterBMW Z4
13.Flag Sergio ZlobinMazda RX-8
14.Flag Paolo SalvatoreFord Mustang V6
15.Flag Richard GrunenwaldFord Mustang V6
16.Flag Matt MillerKryderacingFord Mustang V6
17.Flag Steven ChristopherMazda MX-5
18.Flag Michael DaltonPontiac Solstice
19.Flag Chi HoDynasty RacingBMW 320i
Fastest lap
Flag Richard MooneyMazda MX-5
© DriverDB AB
a part of The Race