Driver Database logo

This site uses cookies. Our cookies are friendly and don't collect personal information but helps to improve the user experience. Read more here. Continued use of this site indicates that you accept this policy. This message will only be shown once.

SCCA National Championship Runoffs Touring 4 2017 standings

Race results for SCCA National Championship Runoffs Touring 4 2017

1.Flag Darren SeltzerBFGoodrich/OrecaGear/G-LocScion FR-S2.0L I4 NABFGoodrich
2.Flag Kellie CzarnyScion FR-S2.0L I4 NA
3.Flag Raymond BlethenRST Performance RacingMazda RX-81.3L R2 NA
4.Flag Oscar JacksonJackson Racing/BFGoodrich/ToyotaToyota 862.0L I4 NABFGoodrich
Pole position
Fastest lap
5.Flag Jonathan YancaSteve Steeb Service/Hoosier/G-LocMazda MX-52.0L I4 NAHoosier
6.Flag Donald KnowlesPhoenix/Hoosier/Hawk/MazdaMazda RX-81.3L R2 NAHoosier
7.Flag Ryan Kowalewski Vroom/G-Loc/Hoosier/MazdaMazda MX-52.0L I4 NAHoosier
8.Flag Ross MurrayExotiCraft/Hoosier/MazdaMazda RX-81.3L R2 NAHoosier
9.Flag Thomas BernackiMed-Stop/Zipprich/DPR/AMZ/QMTRMazda MX-52.0L I4 NA
10.Flag Felix BorodatyPhoenix/Hoosier/Hawk/MazdaScion FR-S2.0L I4 NAHoosier
11.Flag Tim MyersG-Loc/Mazda/Daniels/HoosierMazda MX-52.0L I4 NAHoosier
26.Flag Curt FaigleCastlereagh Team RacingChevrolet Camaro V6
28.Flag Whitfield GreggFlatout MotorsportsSubaru BRZ2.0L I4 NA
31.Flag Michael DaltonNorfolk Medical/HoosierPontiac Solstice2.4L I4 NAHoosier
32.Flag Richard DickeyDickey Racing/Barking Rocks WineryMazda RX-81.3L R2 NA
33.Flag Kevin FryerMazda/HoosierMazda MX-52.0L I4 NAHoosier
34.Flag Keith JonesStorage A Go-GoMazda MX-51.8L I4 NA
35.Flag Ali MX-52.0L I4 NAHoosier
36.Flag Derrick AmbroseCorkSport PerformanceMazda 32.5L I4 NA
37.Flag Brian HustingBFGoodrich/OrecaGear/G-LocAcura RSX Type-S2.0L I4 NABFGoodrich
38.Flag Chi HoOrecaGear/BFGoodrich/RaceKeeperScion FR-S2.0L I4 NABFGoodrich
39.Flag Jared LendrumNorth Country SubaruSubaru BRZ2.0L I4 NA
© DriverDB AB
a part of The Race