Driver Database logo

This site uses cookies. Our cookies are friendly and don't collect personal information but helps to improve the user experience. Read more here. Continued use of this site indicates that you accept this policy. This message will only be shown once.

SCCA National Championship Runoffs Touring 3 2020 standings

Race results for SCCA National Championship Runoffs Touring 3 2020

1.Flag Marshall MastPhoenix PerformanceFord Mustang EcoBoost
Pole position
Fastest lap
2.Flag Jason OttAlpine AutosportBMW Z4 M
3.Flag Rob HinesNissan 350Z Nismo
4.Flag Broderick BauguessMorehead Speed WorksBMW E46 330i
5.Flag Derek KulachNissan 350Z Nismo
6.Flag Breton WilliamsNissan 370Z Nismo
7.Flag James BerlinNissan 350Z Nismo
8.Flag Scotty B. WhiteFord Mustang EcoBoost
9.Flag Lansing StoutNissan 350Z Nismo
10.Flag Chris DavisOrr AutosportBMW E46 330i
11.Flag Mark AndrewsBMW E46 330i
12.Flag Stephen JeuX-Factor RacingHonda Civic Si
13.Flag John LoGiudiceFord Mustang V6
14.Flag Darryl PritchettAngry Sheep MotorsportsFord Mustang V6
15.Flag Earl ZimmermannAR MotorsportsBMW 330i
16.Flag Russell SeewaldSeewald MotorsportsBMW 330i
17.Flag Richard KulachNissan 370Z Nismo
18.Flag Frank GarciaPorsche 986 Boxster
19.Flag Female Nicole JacqueFord Mustang GT
20.Flag Female Angelica SpreheSubaru BRZ
Flag Richard BaldwinNissan 350Z
Flag Philip Di PippoPhoenix PerformanceFord Mustang EcoBoost
Flag Jasper DrenglerHonda Civic Si
Flag Jason KnutesonNissan 350Z Nismo
Flag David MuramotoIllusion MotorsportsNissan 350Z Nismo
Flag Ross MurrayFord Mustang GT
Flag Eddie NakatoAR MotorsportsBMW E46 330i
Flag Mike PettifordPontiac Solstice GXP
Flag Daniel SpirekAlpine AutosportBMW Z4 M
© DriverDB AB
a part of The Race