Driver Database logo

This site uses cookies. Our cookies are friendly and don't collect personal information but helps to improve the user experience. Read more here. Continued use of this site indicates that you accept this policy. This message will only be shown once.

SCCA National Championship Runoffs Touring 3 2009 standings

Race results for SCCA National Championship Runoffs Touring 3 2009

1.Flag Bob BoileauHonda Racing/HPD/AEMHonda S20002.2L I4 NABFGoodrich
Pole position
Fastest lap
2.Flag Bret SpaudeTS RacingChevrolet Cobalt SS2.0L I4 T/CHoosier
3.Flag Aaron StehlyAPR Motorsport/Westside VWVolkswagen GTI2.0L I4 T/CKumho
4.Flag Richard FisherAutobarn MotorsportsVolkswagen GTI2.0L I4 T/CHoosier
5.Flag R. Inness EiseleHonda Racing/TraqmateHonda S20002.2L I4 NABFGoodrich
6.Flag Cooper MacNeilWeatherTech.comMini Cooper S1.6L I4 T/CHoosier
7.Flag Donald IstookRevo Technik/CarbotechVolkswagen GTI2.0L I4 T/CHoosier
8.Flag James SpeightsIHS RacingHonda S20002.2L I4 NAHoosier
9.Flag Tony WedderburnMalSpeed RacingChevrolet Cobalt SS2.0L I4 T/CHoosier
10.Flag Michael SullivanMazda RX-81.3L R2 NAHoosier
11.Flag Female Lynne GriffithsMazda/Off Line RacingMazda RX-81.3L R2 NAHoosier
12.Flag Richard FohlOld Dominion MetalsHonda S20002.2L I4 NAHoosier
13.Flag John CostelloKing Motorsports/RaceLabzHonda S20002.2L I4 NAHoosier
14.Flag Wiley TimbrookCarbotech/HondaHonda S20002.2L I4 NAHoosier
15.Flag Richard DickeyKelly Enterprises/Dickey RacingHonda S20002.2L I4 NAHoosier
16.Flag Sage MarieHonda Racing/HPD/AEMHonda S20002.2L I4 NABFGoodrich
Flag Kevin FandozziMoton/Insight DrivenChevrolet Cobalt SS2.0L I4 T/CHoosier
© DriverDB AB
a part of The Race