Driver Database logo

This site uses cookies. Our cookies are friendly and don't collect personal information but helps to improve the user experience. Read more here. Continued use of this site indicates that you accept this policy. This message will only be shown once.

SCCA National Championship Runoffs Touring 3 2008 standings

Race results for SCCA National Championship Runoffs Touring 3 2008

1.Flag Bret SpaudeTS Racing Inc.Chevrolet Cobalt SS2.0L I4 T/CHoosier
Fastest lap
2.Flag Bob Boileau1-800-FIGHT-MSHonda S20002.2L I4 NAHoosier
3.Flag Chad GilsingerH&R/TraqmateHonda S20002.2L I4 NABFGoodrich
4.Flag Rob HinesOld Dominion MetalsHonda S20002.2L I4 NAKumho
5.Flag Rob HuffmasterHuffmaster CompaniesMazda RX-81.3L R2 NAHoosier
6.Flag Eric van CleefMazda MotorsportsMazda RX-81.3L R2 NAKumho
7.Flag Wiley TimbrookCarbotech/HondaHonda S20002.2L I4 NAKumho
8.Flag Lee NiffeneggerHonda/H&RHonda S20002.2L I4 NABFGoodrich
9.Flag Ian StewartOSGiken/GRMHonda S20002.2L I4 NA
10.Flag John CostelloRacelabz/RaceshopperHonda S20002.2L I4 NA
11.Flag Joe AquilantePhoenix Performance/HawkChevrolet Cobalt SS2.0L I4 T/CHoosier
12.Flag Alan HimesCraftsman Motorsports/PiperHonda S20002.2L I4 NA
13.Flag Nate EllisHondaHonda S20002.2L I4 NABFGoodrich
14.Flag Female Lynne GriffithsMazda/Tri Point EngineeringMazda MX-5 Miata1.3L R2 NAKumho
15.Flag Larry SvatonOver Fifty MotorsportsHonda S20002.2L I4 NAHoosier
16.Flag Richard DickeyKelly Racing Ent/WicklinMazda RX-81.3L R2 NA
17.Flag Dwight FaitzSubaru/NukabeSubaru Legacy GT2.5L F4 T/CKumho
18.Flag Michael KramerRed Line OilSaturn Ion Redline2.0L I4 S/CKumho
Flag Kevin FandozziHoosier TireChevrolet Cobalt SS2.0L I4 T/CHoosier
Pole position
© DriverDB AB
a part of The Race