Driver Database logo

This site uses cookies. Our cookies are friendly and don't collect personal information but helps to improve the user experience. Read more here. Continued use of this site indicates that you accept this policy. This message will only be shown once.

SCCA National Championship Runoffs Super Touring Under 2022 standings

Race results for SCCA National Championship Runoffs Super Touring Under 2022

1.Flag Joe MoserKing MotorsportsHonda CRX Si
2.Flag Chip HerrSubaru WRX STI
3.Flag Anthony GeraciKrugspeedLotus Exige
4.Flag Jayson NazarioEl Pelao RacingHonda Civic
5.Flag Mark LillerAngry Sheep MotorsportDodge Neon SRT-4
Fastest lap
6.Flag Darin TreakleBMW 325i
7.Flag Jorge OrtizReal Street PerformanceHonda Civic
8.Flag Dave FiorelliFord Mustang
9.Flag John SchmittHonda Accord
10.Flag Anthony PiselliHonda Accord
11.Flag Edwin Soto-QScuderia KrustyPorsche Boxster S
12.Flag Johan SchwartzVanSteenburg PerformancePorsche 944
Pole position
13.Flag Mark JohnstonNissan 240SX
14.Flag Jose Osiris PeñaMas Race TeamToyota GT86
15.Flag John WeisbergBERG RacingBMW 300ci
16.Flag Thomas WiegnerSubaru WRX STI
17.Flag Whitfield GreggFlatout MotorsportMazda Miata
18.Flag Michael ReeceHonda S2000
19.Flag Paul AzanBMW 330ci
Flag David BrandKrugspeedLotus Exige
Flag James SlechtaAlien Force RacingNissan 300ZX
© DriverDB AB
a part of The Race