Driver Database logo

This site uses cookies. Our cookies are friendly and don't collect personal information but helps to improve the user experience. Read more here. Continued use of this site indicates that you accept this policy. This message will only be shown once.

SCCA National Championship Runoffs Super Touring Light 2019 standings

Race results for SCCA National Championship Runoffs Super Touring Light 2019

1.Flag Danny SteynMazda MX-5
Pole position
2.Flag Cliff IraAcura Integra GSR
Fastest lap
3.Flag Chris HaldemanMazda Miata
4.Flag Bob BeedeWheeler AutomotiveHonda Civic Si
5.Flag Greg MaloyMcB AutosportHonda CRX
6.Flag Max GeeHonda Prelude
7.Flag Mike TaylorHonda Civic
8.Flag Chuck HinesBig Boy RacingMazda MX-5
9.Flag Robert GarrisonMazda RX-7
10.Flag Eric ThompsonFlatout MotorsportToyota Celica GT-S
11.Flag Jon SewellAcura Integra
12.Flag Marcos VentoToyota Celica
13.Flag Darin TreakleHonda Civic Si
14.Flag Michael SperberFord Focus ZX3
15.Flag Christopher ChildsAngry Sheep MotorsportsMazda Miata
16.Flag Brian FitzgeraldHonda Civic Si
17.Flag Stephen WheelerWheeler AutomotiveHonda Civic Si
18.Flag Peter KeaneHonda Civic Si
19.Flag Alan CrossMazda RX-8
20.Flag Bernard NaegeleAcura Integra GSR
21.Flag John SchmittHonda Prelude
22.Flag Ken HaughwoutHonda Civic
23.Flag Brian HooperAcura Integra
24.Flag Gale CorleyMazda Miata
25.Flag Greg AbelPhillips Race PrepMazda Miata
26.Flag David McPhersonMazda Miata
27.Flag Hugh McHaffieSubaru BRZ
28.Flag Dan HardingMazda RX-7
29.Flag William KeelingMazda Miata
30.Flag Whitfield GreggFlatout MotorsportsMazda Miata
31.Flag Joe StadelmannFlatout MotorsportsMazda Miata
Flag Christopher DeenNissan Sentra SE-R
Flag Garret DunnKing MotorsportsHonda CRX Si
Flag Steve EckerichSpeedsourceMazda RX-7
Flag Craig McHaffieMazda MX-5
Flag Joe SchubertFlatout MotorsportMazda Miata
© DriverDB AB
a part of The Race