Driver Database logo

This site uses cookies. Our cookies are friendly and don't collect personal information but helps to improve the user experience. Read more here. Continued use of this site indicates that you accept this policy. This message will only be shown once.

SCCA National Championship Runoffs Super Touring Light 2015 standings

Race results for SCCA National Championship Runoffs Super Touring Light 2015

1.Flag Kevin BoehmHPDHonda Civic Si Coupe2.0L I4 NA
Pole position
Fastest lap
2.Flag Cliff IraFira MotorsportsAcura Integra GS-R1.8L I4 NA
3.Flag Deuce Keane IIKBR PerformanceHonda Civic Si Coupe2.0L I4 NA
4.Flag Darin TreakleHonda Civic Coupe
5.Flag Nick LeveroneFlatout MotorsportsMazda Miata1.8L I4 NA
6.Flag Richard WalkeMazda RX-7
7.Flag Greg AmyHonda Civic Si Coupe2.0L I4 NA
8.Flag David PalfenierIgnoble MotorsportsMazda Miata1.8L I4 NA
9.Flag John HainsworthMaximum Attack MotorsportsMazda RX-7
10.Flag Connor FlynnIrish Mike's RacingMazda Miata1.8L I4 NA
11.Flag Tim EstesFlat-Out MotorsportsMazda RX-7 GTU
12.Flag John Paul KeaneKBR PerformanceHonda Civic Si Coupe2.0L I4 NA
13.Flag Stephen WheelerWheeler AutomotiveAcura Integra1.8L I4 NA
14.Flag Bernard NaegeleWheeler AutomotiveAcura Integra R1.8L I4 NA
15.Flag Thomas SmithMaximum Attack MotorsportsMazda RX-7 GTU
16.Flag Luis RiveraMazda RX-7
17.Flag Raymond PhilibertMazda MX-5 Miata1.8L I4 NA
18.Flag Thomas LepperGo4It RacingHonda Civic DX Coupe
19.Flag Mike TaylorHong Norrth RacingHonda Civic EX Coupe
20.Flag Jon SewellOPM AutosportsAcura Integra GS-R1.8L I4 NA
21.Flag Eric ThompsonFlatout MotorsportsMazda Miata1.8L I4 NA
22.Flag Rick BenazicHonda Civic Si Coupe2.0L I4 NA
23.Flag Ken KannardMazda Miata1.8L I4 NA
24.Flag Bruce BannisterAdvanced AutosportsMazda Miata1.8L I4 NA
25.Flag Female Amy MillsFlatout MotorsportsMazda Miata1.8L I4 NA
26.Flag Maxwell KittlesonFord Focus SVT2.0L I4 NA
27.Flag John ElderTRB AutosportMazda Miata1.8L I4 NA
28.Flag Whitfield GreggFlatout MotorsportsMazda Miata1.8L I4 NA
29.Flag Brian BogertDodge Neon R/T
30.Flag Mike van SteenburgISC Racing ServicesMazda RX-7 GTU1.3L R2 NA
31.Flag Breton WilliamsJesse Prather MotorsportsMazda RX-7
32.Flag Bob BeedeWheeler AutomotiveHonda Civic Coupe
33.Flag Peter KeaneHonda Civic Si Coupe2.0L I4 NA
34.Flag Paul WhitingHonda CRX
35.Flag Oscar JacksonJackson RacingHonda CRX Si
36.Flag John SchmidtHonda Prelude
Flag Andrew SalzanoHonda Civic Si Coupe
© DriverDB AB
a part of The Race