Driver Database logo

This site uses cookies. Our cookies are friendly and don't collect personal information but helps to improve the user experience. Read more here. Continued use of this site indicates that you accept this policy. This message will only be shown once.

SCCA National Championship Runoffs Super Touring Light 2014 standings

Race results for SCCA National Championship Runoffs Super Touring Light 2014

1.Flag Cliff IraFira MotorsportsAcura Integra GS-R1.8L I4 NA
Pole position
Fastest lap
2.Flag Brian LaughlinTulsa Radiology/Mazda/JPMMazda Miata1.8L I4 NAHoosier
3.Flag Spencer TreneryFantasy Junction/TOP1 MotorsAcura Integra1.8L I4 NA
4.Flag Jim DragoEast Street Racing/SaferacerMazda Miata1.8L I4 NA
5.Flag Tim CantinaAcura Integra1.8L I4 NA
6.Flag Thomas MannellCary's Redding TireMazda RX-71.3L R2 NA
7.Flag Thomas LepperThomas Lepper AssociatesHonda CivicHoosier
8.Flag Greg AmyHonda Racing/HPDAcura Integra1.8L I4 NAHoosier
9.Flag James BishopThe Master's Helping HandsToyota Celica1.8L I4 NA
10.Flag John GrillosRumpled Fender RacingMazda Miata
11.Flag Colin RosenbergHonda Civic Si
12.Flag Brian CashionMazda RX-7
13.Flag Jason GressMazda RX-7
14.Flag Michal KarpinskiMazda RX-7
15.Flag Dan HardingHardings Park CycleMazda Miata1.8L I4 NA
16.Flag Paul SeiferthMazda RX-7
17.Flag Robert SchaderMazda Miata
18.Flag Oscar JacksonJackson Racing/949RacingMazda Miata1.8L I4 NA
19.Flag Paul WhitingLDL SpeedshopHonda CRX1.6L I4 NAHoosier
20.Flag Brian ShanfeldHonda Racing/HPD/H&RHonda Civic Si2.0L I4 NABFGoodrich
Flag Jason GodfreyTFB PerformanceMazda Miata
Flag Ken SutherlandMazda Miata
© DriverDB AB
a part of The Race