Driver Database logo

This site uses cookies. Our cookies are friendly and don't collect personal information but helps to improve the user experience. Read more here. Continued use of this site indicates that you accept this policy. This message will only be shown once.

SCCA National Championship Runoffs SSB 2009 standings

Race results for SCCA National Championship Runoffs SSB 2009

1.Flag Toby GrahovecBMW Z4
2.Flag Lee NiffeneggerHonda RacingHonda Civic Si
3.Flag Michael Scornavacchi JrBMW Z4
Pole position
4.Flag Chad GilsingerHonda RacingHonda Civic Si
5.Flag Jeff JensenAcura RSX Type-S
6.Flag Jack TippensFall Line MotorsportBMW Z4
7.Flag Matthew StaalHonda RacingHonda Civic Si
Fastest lap
8.Flag Rich CullenHonda Civic Si
9.Flag Ralph PorterMini Cooper S
10.Flag Lance StewartFord Mustang
11.Flag James EbbenLamers Motor RacingMini Cooper S
12.Flag John SchmittHonda Civic Si
13.Flag Kenneth FitzgeraldToyota Celica GTS
14.Flag Dennis AubuchonPontiac Solstice
15.Flag Steven TaakeMazda MX-5
16.Flag David MeadMazda Miata
17.Flag Female Carolyn KujalaMini Cooper S
18.Flag Eddie NakatoAdrenaline RacingHonda Civic Si
19.Flag Robert SchaderMazda MX-5
Flag Richard CritesHonda Civic Si
Flag Stan CzackiChevrolet Camaro V6
© DriverDB AB
a part of The Race