Driver Database logo

This site uses cookies. Our cookies are friendly and don't collect personal information but helps to improve the user experience. Read more here. Continued use of this site indicates that you accept this policy. This message will only be shown once.

SCCA National Championship Runoffs SSB 2005 standings

Race results for SCCA National Championship Runoffs SSB 2005

1.Flag Toby GrahovecClassic BMW MotorsportsBMW Z42.5L I6 NAHoosier
Pole position
2.Flag Jack TippensFall-Line MotorsportsBMW Z42.5L I6 NAHoosier
Fastest lap
3.Flag Harry ManningRosen Mazda/Red Line OilsMazda MX-5 Miata1.8L I4 NAHoosier
4.Flag David NielsenNielson EnvironmentalBMW Z42.5L I6 NAHoosier
5.Flag Ken SimonsonPark Mazda of WoosterMazda MX-5 Miata1.8L I4 NAHoosier
6.Flag Jeff JensenPikes Peak Acura/ComptechAcura RSX2.0L I4 NAHoosier
7.Flag Kevin ChenFranz Collection/E.S. MotorsBMW Z42.5L I6 NAHoosier
8.Flag Female Laura OlsonMazdaMazda MX-5 Miata1.8L I4 NAHoosier
9.Flag Jonathan BoxwellPlanet MiataMazda MX-5 Miata1.8L I4 NAHankook
10.Flag Joe EbbenLamers Motor RacingAcura RSX2.0L I4 NAHoosier
11.Flag Jim OcutoMazda MX-5 Miata1.8L I4 NAHoosier
12.Flag Jeffrey LuckritzValvolineMazda MX-5 Miata1.8L I4 NAHoosier
13.Flag Mike PettifordGO4IT Racing SchoolsChevrolet Camaro5.7L V8 NAKumho
14.Flag Thomas BogarAutex/MazdaMazda MX-5 Miata1.8L I4 NAKumho
15.Flag David BednarzDynomax ExhaustMazda MX-5 Miata1.8L I4 NAKumho
16.Flag Stephen FondakowskiSnapdragon MotorsportsToyota Celica GT-S1.8L I4 NAKumho
17.Flag David SkultetyKumho TiresAcura RSX2.0L I4 NAKumho
18.Flag Paul ZmudskyPikes Peak Acura/ComptechAcura Integra1.8L I4 NAHoosier
19.Flag James MageroMazda MX-5 Miata1.8L I4 NAKumho
20.Flag Richard CritesLHSMP/MazdaMazda MX-5 Miata1.8L I4 NAKumho
21.Flag Tom AquilanteTom Aquilante RacingChevrolet Camaro5.7L V8 NAGoodyear
22.Flag Female Lynne GriffithsMazdaMazda MX-5 Miata1.8L I4 NAKumho
23.Flag Female Amy AquilanteTom Aquilante RacingChevrolet Camaro5.7L V8 NAGoodyear
24.Flag Timothy EvansMazda/MiataCage.comMazda MX-5 Miata1.8L I4 NAKumho
27.Flag Female Elizabeth AquilanteTom Aquilante RacingPontiac Firebird5.7L V8 NAGoodyear
28.Flag Steve StricklandKumho TiresMazda MX-5 Miata1.8L I4 NAKumho
29.Flag Bo DavisBomar MotorsportMazda MX-5 Miata1.8L I4 NAKumho
30.Flag Ward Herst, Jr.Herst & Associates Inc.Mazda MX-5 Miata1.8L I4 NAKumho
31.Flag Female Linda LemelinMazdaMazda MX-5 Miata1.8L I4 NAKumho
33.Flag Keith JonesMazda MX-5 Miata1.8L I4 NAKumho
34.Flag Garry DeLeaPlanet MiataMazda MX-5 Miata1.8L I4 NAHankook
36.Flag Brian Lyn FattMazdaMazda MX-5 Miata1.8L I4 NAKumho
© DriverDB AB
a part of The Race