Driver Database logo

This site uses cookies. Our cookies are friendly and don't collect personal information but helps to improve the user experience. Read more here. Continued use of this site indicates that you accept this policy. This message will only be shown once.

SCCA National Championship Runoffs SSB 2004 standings

Race results for SCCA National Championship Runoffs SSB 2004

1.Flag Jim LeithauserBimmerHaus PerformanceBMW Z4 2.5i2.5L I6 NAHoosier
Pole position
Fastest lap
2.Flag Toby GrahovecKing Motorsport/Red Line OilsAcura Integra GSR1.8L I4 NAHoosier
3.Flag David NielsenBMW/NielsenInvironmentBMW Z4 2.5i2.5L I6 NAHoosier
4.Flag Chris PuskarDonald L. Barr Co./CarbotechMazda MX-5 Miata1.8L I4 NAHoosier
5.Flag Chad GilsingerHonda R&DHonda Prelude2.2L I4 NAKumho
6.Flag Harry ManningHawk/Red Line Oils/RosenMazda MX-5 Miata1.8L I4 NAHoosier
7.Flag Charlie GuestAmerican Cleaning Service Inc.BMW Z4 2.5i2.5L I6 NAHoosier
8.Flag Marc CefaloSpeedworkzAcura RSX Type-S2.0L I4 NAGoodyear
9.Flag Ken SimonsonPark Mazda of WoosterMazda MX-5 Miata1.8L I4 NAHoosier
10.Flag Daniel ColembiePureDriving/TC Kline RacingBMW Z4 2.5i2.5L I6 NAHoosier
11.Flag Jack TippensAnderson Mazda/DoraMazda MX-5 Miata1.8L I4 NAHoosier
12.Flag Jeffrey LuckritzValvolineMazda MX-5 Miata1.8L I4 NAHoosier
13.Flag Jim OcutoAlliance Paving/MazdaMazda MX-5 Miata1.8L I4 NAKumho
14.Flag Phillip CroyleCarbotech EngineerMazda MX-5 Miata1.8L I4 NAKumho
15.Flag Richard CritesLHSMP/MazdaMazda MX-5 Miata1.8L I4 NAKumho
16.Flag Joe EbbenLamers Motor RacingAcura RSX Type-S2.0L I4 NAHoosier
17.Flag Guy PavageauAlzheimer s Research/HPSyntheticChevrolet Camaro3.8L V6 NA
18.Flag Jonathan BoxwellVBD GraphicsMazda MX-5 Miata1.8L I4 NAHankook
19.Flag Mike PettifordGO4IT Racing SchoolsMazda MX-5 Miata1.8L I4 NAKumho
20.Flag Timothy EvansMazda/MiataRacing.comMazda MX-5 Miata1.8L I4 NAKumho
21.Flag Female Lynne GriffithsMazdaMazda MX-5 Miata1.8L I4 NAKumho
22.Flag Michael SantosAmsoil/MazdaspeedMazda MX-5 Miata1.8L I4 NAKumho
23.Flag Brian Lyn FattMazda MotorsportsMazda MX-5 Miata1.8L I4 NAKumho
24.Flag Hugh NguyenASC/Lucas RestorationMazda MX-5 Miata1.8L I4 NAKumho
25.Flag James MageroMazdaMazda MX-5 Miata1.8L I4 NAKumho
26.Flag David SkultetyAlan Cox AutomotiveAcura RSX Type-S2.0L I4 NAKumho
27.Flag Female Linda LemelinMazdaMazda MX-5 Miata1.8L I4 NAKumho
28.Flag Brad DavisMini USA/Mini of CharlesMini Cooper1.6L I4 NAKumho
29.Flag Steven BurkettTuxedo Park RacingMazda MX-5 Miata1.8L I4 NAKumho
30.Flag Daniel SpirekMazda MX-5 Miata1.8L I4 NA
31.Flag Paul ZmudskyPikes Peak Acura/Comptech USAAcura Integra1.8L I4 NA
32.Flag Keith JonesMazda MX-5 Miata1.8L I4 NA
33.Flag Michael DaltonNorfolk MedicalMazda MX-5 Miata1.8L I4 NA
34.Flag Michael CefaloSpeedworkzAcura RSX Type-S2.0L I4 NAGoodyear
35.Flag Ralph SiebertGrapevine Automatic IncMazda MX-5 Miata1.8L I4 NA
36.Flag Female Laura OlsonMazda/7's OnlyMazda MX-5 Miata1.8L I4 NAHoosier
37.Flag David RoushHawk/Red Line OilMazda MX-5 Miata1.8L I4 NAKumho
38.Flag Thomas BogarAutex/MazdaMazda MX-5 Miata1.8L I4 NAKumho
© DriverDB AB
a part of The Race