Driver Database logo

This site uses cookies. Our cookies are friendly and don't collect personal information but helps to improve the user experience. Read more here. Continued use of this site indicates that you accept this policy. This message will only be shown once.

SCCA National Championship Runoffs SSB 2002 standings

Race results for SCCA National Championship Runoffs SSB 2002

1.Flag David DaughteryRuth The Realtor/Carpenter GMAC Mazda MX-5 Miata1.8L I4 NAHoosier
Fastest lap
2.Flag David RoushMazda/Red Line/HawkMazda MX-5 Miata1.8L I4 NAKumho
Pole position
3.Flag Toby GrahovecGrahovec RacingAcura Integra GSR1.8L I4 NAHoosier
4.Flag Ken SimonsonMazda/Hard Top RacingMazda MX-5 Miata1.8L I4 NAHoosier
5.Flag Harry ManningRosen Mazda/RedLine/HawkMazda MX-5 Miata1.8L I4 NAHoosier
6.Flag Jim EbbenLamers Motor RacingHonda Prelude2.3L I4 NAHoosier
7.Flag Eric MorehouseMazdaMazda MX-5 Miata1.8L I4 NAHoosier
8.Flag Chris PuskarMCDA Inc/HawkMazda MX-5 Miata1.8L I4 NAHoosier
9.Flag John Phillips IIIElectrical TechnologiesMazda MX-5 Miata1.8L I4 NAHoosier
10.Flag Jack TippensTippens Racing/Anderson MazdaBMW Z31.9L I4 NAHoosier
11.Flag Timothy EvansMazda/MiataRacing.comMazda MX-5 Miata1.8L I4 NAKumho
12.Flag Phillip CroyleRed Line/CarbotechMazda MX-5 Miata1.8L I4 NAKumho
13.Flag Robert DavisManheim Auctions/MazdaMazda MX-5 Miata1.8L I4 NAHoosier
14.Flag Kevin GrantMazdaMazda MX-5 Miata1.8L I4 NAHoosier
15.Flag Thomas BogarAutex/Mazda/CarbotechMazda MX-5 Miata1.8L I4 NAHoosier
16.Flag Mike PettifordGO4IT Racing Schools/HawkMazda MX-5 Miata1.8L I4 NAKumho
17.Flag Ken PaysonHonda/Red LineAcura Integra GSR1.8L I4 NAHoosier
18.Flag David NielsenNielsen Environmental Field SchoolBMW Z31.9L I4 NAHoosier
19.Flag Nick EsayianMazda/DatamineMazda MX-5 Miata1.8L I4 NAKumho
20.Flag Jim OcutoMazda/MazdaspeedMazda MX-5 Miata1.8L I4 NAKumho
21.Flag Joseph McClughanPerformance DynamicsMazda MX-5 Miata1.8L I4 NAHoosier
22.Flag James SmithOver 50 MotorsportsHonda Prelude Si2.3L I4 NAHoosier
23.Flag Hugh NguyenAlarm-Security Co. (ASC)Mazda MX-5 Miata1.8L I4 NAHoosier
24.Flag Jonathan BoxwellPerformance Buyers ClubMazda MX-5 Miata1.8L I4 NAHoosier
25.Flag Female Laura OlsonMazdaMazda MX-5 Miata1.8L I4 NAHoosier
26.Flag David SkultetyKumhoAcura RSX Type-S2.0L I4 NAKumho
27.Flag Brian Lyn FattKumho/MazdaMazda MX-5 Miata1.8L I4 NAKumho
28.Flag James Tilley IIITnT MotorsportsBMW Z31.9L I4 NAKumho
29.Flag Female Linda LemelinMazda MX-5 Miata1.8L I4 NAHoosier
30.Flag Stephen FondakowskiDad/Snapdragon MS/TRDToyota Celica GT-S1.8L I4 NAHoosier
31.Flag David SanderlinMazda MX-5 Miata1.8L I4 NAHoosier
32.Flag Guy PavageauAlzheimer's Research/CAllTServiceChevrolet Camaro V63.8L V6 NAHoosier
33.Flag Walt BowerBower Bros/Bower & BowerMazda MX-5 Miata1.8L I4 NAHoosier
34.Flag Juergen BaumannRed Line Oil/BMSAcura Integra GSR1.8L I4 NAKumho
35.Flag Richard CritesLHSMP/MazdaMazda MX-5 Miata1.8L I4 NAKumho
36.Flag Jim LeithauserBimmerHaus PerformanceBMW Z31.9L I4 NAHoosier
37.Flag Charlie GuestUSA ParkingMazda MX-5 Miata1.8L I4 NAHoosier
38.Flag Female Lynne GriffithsMazda/JAM'N MotorsportsMazda MX-5 Miata1.8L I4 NAKumho
© DriverDB AB
a part of The Race