Driver Database logo

This site uses cookies. Our cookies are friendly and don't collect personal information but helps to improve the user experience. Read more here. Continued use of this site indicates that you accept this policy. This message will only be shown once.

SCCA National Championship Runoffs Spec Racer 2009 standings

Race results for SCCA National Championship Runoffs Spec Racer 2009

1.Flag Mike MiserendinoMBI RacingSpec Racer Ford
2.Flag Brian SchofieldPM RacingSpec Racer Ford
Pole position
Fastest lap
3.Flag Richard SpicerSpec Racer Ford
4.Flag Scott RettichHippi RacingSpec Racer Ford
5.Flag Jean-Luc Liverato8-Ball RacingSpec Racer Ford
6.Flag Jeff BeckLindell MotorsportsSpec Racer Ford
7.Flag Tray AyresAyres RacingSpec Racer Ford
8.Flag Nicholas EvansJay MotorsportsSpec Racer Ford
9.Flag John StermerLindell MotorsportsSpec Racer Ford
10.Flag James MarinangelSpec Racer Ford
11.Flag Dean CunninghamElite AutosportSpec Racer Ford
12.Flag Scott GoolsbeyLindell MotorsportsSpec Racer Ford
13.Flag Denny StriplingSpec Racer Ford
14.Flag Bruce MyersSpec Racer Ford
15.Flag William DouglasRacer for ChristSpec Racer Ford
16.Flag Tom MiserendinoMBI RacingSpec Racer Ford
17.Flag Steve FoggEmily RacingSpec Racer Ford
18.Flag John TiptonSpec Racer Ford
19.Flag Chris CurrentSpec Racer Ford
20.Flag Kerry BonnerKGB RacingSpec Racer Ford
21.Flag Thomas RileySpec Racer Ford
22.Flag James NelsonLa Rue MotorsportsSpec Racer Ford
23.Flag Raymond RivardHippi RacingSpec Racer Ford
24.Flag J.D. PfetzingHippi RacingSpec Racer Ford
25.Flag Wade WhiteSpec Racer Ford
26.Flag Carl HarrisSpec Racer Ford
27.Flag Sandy Satullo IICrowned Eagle RacingSpec Racer Ford
28.Flag Lee DouglasSpec Racer Ford
29.Flag Mark HutchinsSpec Racer Ford
30.Flag Tom BurtFlat Out RacingSpec Racer Ford
31.Flag Johnny HumphreysFlat Out RacingSpec Racer Ford
32.Flag Clint Lindburg IISpec Racer Ford
33.Flag Andrew CharbonneauSpec Racer Ford
34.Flag Jordan GoreSpec Racer Ford
35.Flag Christopher LivengoodWork RacingSpec Racer Ford
36.Flag Kyle WatkinsSpec Racer Ford
37.Flag Scott AndersonLa Rue MotorsportsSpec Racer Ford
38.Flag John BlackSpec Racer Ford
39.Flag Hal BriandForeman MotorsportsSpec Racer Ford
Flag Jim AndersonSpec Racer Ford
Flag Rick BartuskaSpec Racer Ford
Flag Robert BretonSpec Racer Ford
Flag James GraySpec Racer Ford
Flag Reid JohnsonRJR RacingSpec Racer Ford
Flag Arthur KoppSpec Racer Ford
Flag Cliff WhiteSpec Racer Ford
© DriverDB AB
a part of The Race