Driver Database logo

This site uses cookies. Our cookies are friendly and don't collect personal information but helps to improve the user experience. Read more here. Continued use of this site indicates that you accept this policy. This message will only be shown once.

SCCA National Championship Runoffs GT3 2009 standings

Race results for SCCA National Championship Runoffs GT3 2009

1.Flag Ric BusheyAbacus RacingNissan 350Z
Pole position
2.Flag Mike HendersonMazda RX-7
3.Flag John BlackNissan 350Z
Fastest lap
4.Flag Robert WarkockiMazda RX-7
5.Flag James BurkePFM EngineeringNissan 350Z
6.Flag Michael CyphertToyota Celica
7.Flag Wolfgang MaikeToyota Paseo
8.Flag Jeffrey DernehlMazda RX-7
9.Flag Milton GrantToyota Celica
10.Flag Paul YoungYoung RacingFord Probe
11.Flag Kerry BonnerKGB RacingFord Probe
12.Flag Kenneth ShreveMazda RX-7
13.Flag David PettigrewMazda RX-7
14.Flag Kenford NelsonDodge Daytona
15.Flag Jim DueaMazda 626
16.Flag Wayne QuickPDQ RacingFord Probe
Flag George CichonMazda RX-7
Flag Robert HermanMazda RX-7
Flag Pete PetersonToyota Celica
© DriverDB AB
a part of The Race