Driver Database logo

This site uses cookies. Our cookies are friendly and don't collect personal information but helps to improve the user experience. Read more here. Continued use of this site indicates that you accept this policy. This message will only be shown once.

SCCA National Championship Runoffs Formula Vee 2012 standings

Race results for SCCA National Championship Runoffs Formula Vee 2012

1.Flag Michael VaracinsSpeed SportSpeed Sport AM-5
Pole position
2.Flag Roger SiebenalerAutowerksMysterian M2
3.Flag Gary BlanarikSilver Bullet
4.Flag Chris JennerjahnVortech
Fastest lap
5.Flag Charles McCormickVortech CM1
6.Flag Ron WhitstonProtoform P2
7.Flag Jeffrey LougheadVortech CR04
8.Flag Stevan DavisRacer's Wedge SB-1
9.Flag Jonathan WeisheitProtoform P2
10.Flag Andy PastoreVee Sport RacingCitation 89FV
11.Flag Dennis AndradeD+D RacingVortech 5
12.Flag Jim DziewiorCitation Speedsport
13.Flag Gary KittellAutowerksCaracal D
14.Flag Gavin SweeneySweeney RacingCrusader
15.Flag Guy BellinghamVallis Motor SportBRD AFV02
16.Flag Stuart DelaneyAdams J
17.Flag Ron WakeRon Chuck EngineeringMysterian M4
18.Flag Tanner SwansonShippert RacingCaldwell D13
19.Flag Donnie IsleyAgitator 016a
20.Flag Tyler HunterVortech
21.Flag Brian SwansonMysterian M4
22.Flag Mike LandonDunlap SL2
23.Flag David SatterleyDDC RacingProtoform P2
24.Flag Chris ElwellWomer EV-3
25.Flag Hughie MaloneyWomer EV-3
26.Flag Rick RuckmanMysterian M2
27.Flag Brandon AbbottAutowerksVector AM-1
28.Flag Robert NeumeisterLynx Querida
29.Flag Jack MaloneyLazer Mk.2.5
30.Flag Russell FredericksCaracal D
Flag Andrew AbbottVector AM-1
Flag Mark FelsenVortech
Flag Charles HearnNoble RacingVortech
Flag Female Lisa NobleVortech 0817
Flag David ScalerVortech
Flag Rick ShieldsAutowerksVDF
© DriverDB AB
a part of The Race