Driver Database logo

This site uses cookies. Our cookies are friendly and don't collect personal information but helps to improve the user experience. Read more here. Continued use of this site indicates that you accept this policy. This message will only be shown once.

SCCA National Championship Runoffs Formula F 2012 standings

Race results for SCCA National Championship Runoffs Formula F 2012

1.Flag Tim KautzTwo Dogg RacingPiper DF3D (Honda HPD L15A7)
Pole position
2.Flag Lewis Cooper IIIVan Diemen RF00 (Ford Kent)
Fastest lap
3.Flag Russell RuedisueliVan Diemen RF99 (Ford Kent)
4.Flag Ethan ShippertShippert RacingVan Diemen RF97 (Ford Kent)
5.Flag Reid HazeltonVan Diemen RF92 (Ford Kent)
6.Flag Marc BlancSwift DB1-6 (Ford Kent)
7.Flag John BensonLee RacingSwift DB3 (Ford Kent)
8.Flag Michael KolthoffTwo Dogg RacingSwift DB6 (Ford Kent)
9.Flag James StiehrCarpe Metam RacingSwift DB6 (Ford Kent)
10.Flag Randy AcockVan Diemen RF98 (Ford Kent)
11.Flag Stan TownesSwift DB1 (Ford Kent)
12.Flag Mike ScanlanSwift DB6 (Honda HPD L15A7)
13.Flag Bill KephartVestial 09F (Honda HPD L15A7)
14.Flag Mark KellerBlackjack RacingPiper DF5 (Ford Kent)
15.Flag Larry BangertSwift DB1 (Ford Kent)
16.Flag Scott RubenzerCitation 95FF (Ford Kent)
17.Flag Jeffrey BartzVan Diemen RF00 (Honda HPD L15A7)
18.Flag David LivingstonSwift DB3 (Ford Kent)
19.Flag Wesley CunninghamSwift DB6 (Honda HPD L15A7)
Flag Bob PeronaPiper DF3
Flag Allen WheatcroftLindstrand MotorsportsVan Diemen RF98 (Ford Kent)
© DriverDB AB
a part of The Race