Driver Database logo

This site uses cookies. Our cookies are friendly and don't collect personal information but helps to improve the user experience. Read more here. Continued use of this site indicates that you accept this policy. This message will only be shown once.

45th SCCA National Championship Runoffs Formula Ford 2008 standings

Race results for 45th SCCA National Championship Runoffs Formula Ford 2008

1.Flag Chris KellerPorter RacingSwift DB6
Pole position
Fastest lap
2.Flag Tonis KasemetsVestal 09F
3.Flag Jeremy TreadwaySwift DB6
4.Flag Michael SauceSauce SVM1
5.Flag Thomas E. SchwietzPiper DF5
6.Flag Stephen OsethCitation 94FF
7.Flag Arthur FosterVan Diemen RF00
8.Flag Rick Joseph PayneSwift DB1
9.Flag David LivingstonSwift DB3
10.Flag Brad HayesTeam Effort RacingVan Diemen RF98
11.Flag Tony CoelloVan Diemen RF02
12.Flag Cliff JohnsonPiper DF5
13.Flag Tim WebbBBD RacingSwift DB6
14.Flag Mark KellerBlackjack RacingSwift DB1
15.Flag Marc BlancSwift DB16
16.Flag Stan TownesSwift DB1
17.Flag Larry BangertSwift DB1
18.Flag Michael BadenVan Diemen RF98K
19.Flag John VlasisPiper DF2
20.Flag Henry Kenneth RozeboomSwift DB1
21.Flag Bill EhrlingerSwift DB1
22.Flag Daniel R. HelmanTuatara RacingCrosslé 25F
Flag Bill JohnsonSwift SC93
Flag Alex SchutteJBF RacingSwift DB6
© DriverDB AB
a part of The Race