Driver Database logo

This site uses cookies. Our cookies are friendly and don't collect personal information but helps to improve the user experience. Read more here. Continued use of this site indicates that you accept this policy. This message will only be shown once.

SCCA National Championship Runoffs Formula Continental 2011 standings

Race results for SCCA National Championship Runoffs Formula Continental 2011

1.Flag Revere GreistArms Up MotorsportsVan Diemen DP07
Pole position
2.Flag Jerry SzykulskiVan Diemen DP08
3.Flag Brian TomasiAfterburner AutosportVan Diemen DP08
Fastest lap
4.Flag John LaRueCitation Snipe FZ
5.Flag Rick BalsleyArms Up MotorsportsVan Diemen DP08
6.Flag J.R. SmartVan Diemen RF01
7.Flag Bill JohnsonVan Diemen RF00
8.Flag Chuck MoranVan Diemen RF99
9.Flag Peter LeSueurVan Diemen RF02
10.Flag Michael HummelVan Diemen RF06
11.Flag John Norton Jr.Mygale US-99FC
12.Flag Jim VictorArms Up MotorsportsRFR F2000
13.Flag Tim WalshAfterburner AutosportVan Diemen RF06
14.Flag John McMurrayK-Hill MotorsportsVan Diemen RF01
Flag Niki CoelloRalph Firman RacingRFR F2000
© DriverDB AB
a part of The Race