Driver Database logo

This site uses cookies. Our cookies are friendly and don't collect personal information but helps to improve the user experience. Read more here. Continued use of this site indicates that you accept this policy. This message will only be shown once.

SCCA National Championship Runoffs Formula Continental 2009 standings

Race results for SCCA National Championship Runoffs Formula Continental 2009

1.Flag Niki CoelloVan Diemen RF01
Pole position
Fastest lap
2.Flag Justin PritchardK-Hill MotorsportsVan Diemen RF99
3.Flag Revere GreistArms Up MotorsportsVan Diemen DP07
4.Flag Cole MorganSwift DB6
5.Flag Joseph TovoVan Diemen
6.Flag Jim VictorArms Up MotorsportsVan Diemen RF05
7.Flag William McGinnisArms Up MotorsportsVan Diemen DP08
8.Flag Douglas RoccoVan Diemen DP02-08
9.Flag Rossella ManfrinatoTatuus RC97
10.Flag Ivan UtreraRodizio Grill RacingVan Diemen RF04
11.Flag Brian BelardiLiberty MotorsportVan Diemen DP06
12.Flag John LaRueCitation FCZ
13.Flag Female Julia DawsonVan Diemen RF02
14.Flag Tony SmithVan Diemen RF99
Flag Terry BinerRodrizio Grill RacingVan Diemen
Flag Thomas GaffneyReynard SF88
Flag Bill JohnsonVan DIemen RF00
Flag Kirk KindsfatherArms Up MotorsportsVan Diemen RF00
Flag Peter LeSueurVan Diemen
Flag Chuck MoranCrosslé 71F
Flag Keith RobertsVan Diemen RF99
Flag James SmartPabst RacingVan Diemen RF00
Flag David StevensSt. Clair MotorsportsVan Diemen RF03
Flag Brian TomasiVan Diemen RF01
Flag Dave WeißenhofCitation 95SFZ
© DriverDB AB
a part of The Race