Driver Database logo

This site uses cookies. Our cookies are friendly and don't collect personal information but helps to improve the user experience. Read more here. Continued use of this site indicates that you accept this policy. This message will only be shown once.

SCCA National Championship Runoffs Formula Continental 1999 standings

Race results for SCCA National Championship Runoffs Formula Continental 1999

1.Flag Mike AndersenVan Diemen RF97
Pole position
Fastest lap
2.Flag Guy CosmoVan Diemen RF97
3.Flag Marty HahnfeldVan Diemen RF99
4.Flag Justin PritchardVan Diemen
5.Flag Jeremy FoxVan Diemen RF97
6.Flag Stephen ThomsonVan Diemen RF99
7.Flag Tim MinorVan Diemen RF98
8.Flag Jeff BeckVan Diemen RF98
9.Flag Bryce MillerVan Diemen
10.Flag Dave WeißenhofCitation 98SF
11.Flag Chuck MoranCrosslé 71F
12.Flag Michael HackVan Diemen RF97
13.Flag Tom SporneyTatuus
14.Flag Harry SauceEuroswift SC94
15.Flag Jonathan NewbergVan Diemen RF99
16.Flag Michael RennaTatuus RC98
17.Flag James HansonVan Diemen RF98
18.Flag Scott RubenzerCarbir DS399
19.Flag Andrew DavisVan Diemen RF99
20.Flag Paul J. Dos SantosVan Diemen
21.Flag Derrick Scott ParkVan Diemen RF95
Flag Rod GalbraithVan Diemen RF94
Flag Tonis KasemetsCarbir
Flag Rick SilverVan Diemen RF98
© DriverDB AB
a part of The Race