Driver Database logo

This site uses cookies. Our cookies are friendly and don't collect personal information but helps to improve the user experience. Read more here. Continued use of this site indicates that you accept this policy. This message will only be shown once.

SCCA National Championship Runoffs Formula 1000 2012 standings

Race results for SCCA National Championship Runoffs Formula 1000 2012

1.Flag Brandon DixonCitation EngineeringCitation F1000 (Suzuki)
Pole position
Fastest lap
2.Flag Mike BeauchampVan Diemen/Novak RF99
3.Flag Jake LathamSCR PerformanceStohr F1000 (Suzuki)
4.Flag Daniel RobinsonVan Diemen/Novak RF99
5.Flag Jeremy HillPhoton VD07 (Suzuki)
6.Flag Juan MarchandVan Diemen RF98-2 (Suzuki)
7.Flag Terry BinerRodizio Grill RacingRFR F1000 (Suzuki)
8.Flag Alex MayerMayer MotorsportsElan DP04 (Suzuki)
9.Flag Glenn CooperRalph Firman RacingRFR F1000 (Suzuki)
10.Flag John LaBriePhoenix Race Works F1K10
11.Flag Brian NovakNova-Piper F1000 (Suzuki)
12.Flag Michael CroweVan Diemen F1000 (Suzuki)
Flag Christopher AshSpeads RM11A (Suzuki)
Flag J.R. OsborneStohr F1000 (Suzuki)
Flag Larry VollumStohr F1000 (Kawasaki)
© DriverDB AB
a part of The Race