Driver Database logo

This site uses cookies. Our cookies are friendly and don't collect personal information but helps to improve the user experience. Read more here. Continued use of this site indicates that you accept this policy. This message will only be shown once.

SCCA National Championship Runoffs E Production 2019 standings

Race results for SCCA National Championship Runoffs E Production 2019

1.Flag Kip van SteenbergGerman ExcellencePorsche 944 S2
2.Flag John HainsworthMaximum AttackMazda RX-7
3.Flag Jesse PratherJesse Prather MotorsportsBMW Z3 2.5L
Pole position
Fastest lap
4.Flag Matthew ReynoldsJesse Prather MotorsportsMazda Miata
5.Flag Greg IraDatsun GarageDatsun 260Z
6.Flag Rick KavitskiJesse Prather MotorsportsMazda Miata
7.Flag Aaron DowneyMazda RX-3
8.Flag Joe MoserMazda MX-5
9.Flag Peter NortonCaterham 7 America
10.Flag Steve RoseGarmon Perez MotorsportsMazda RX-7
11.Flag Don GirvenMazda RX-3
12.Flag Miner WilcoxCaterham 7 America
13.Flag Joe CarrHuffaker EngineeringMazda Miata
14.Flag Donald TuckerMazda Miata
15.Flag Steve SmyczekMazda RX-8
16.Flag Darryl PritchettAngry Sheep MotorsportsBMW Z3 2.5L
17.Flag Charles VaccaroMazda RX-7
18.Flag James RogersonBMW Z3 2.8L
19.Flag Donald WalshMazda RX-7
Flag Greg AmyMaximum Attack MotorsportsHonda Civic Si
Flag Anthony BlackSpectre RacingAcura Integra Type-R
Flag Dwight CookeTriumph TR4
Flag Michael CookeMazda RX-7
Flag Robert GarrisonMazda Miata
Flag Kevin LeighBMW Z3 2.5L
Flag Anthony ParkerErrant RacingMazda RX-7
Flag Dan RolfeNissan 240SX
Flag Heikki SilegrenDatsun 240Z
Flag Jeff YoungThree Oaks EngineeringTriumph TR8
© DriverDB AB
a part of The Race