Driver Database logo

This site uses cookies. Our cookies are friendly and don't collect personal information but helps to improve the user experience. Read more here. Continued use of this site indicates that you accept this policy. This message will only be shown once.

SCCA National Championship Runoffs DSR 2012 standings

Race results for SCCA National Championship Runoffs DSR 2012

1.Flag Scott TuckerWest Race CarsWest WX-10 (Suzuki)
Pole position
Fastest lap
2.Flag Lee AlexanderFactory 48 MotorsportsStohr WF-Zero
3.Flag Tom BootzHavoc MotorsportStohr WF1 (Suzuki)
4.Flag Greg BellYoung RacingStohr WF1 (Suzuki)
5.Flag Jim VogelStohr WF1 (Suzuki)
6.Flag Jim HallmanStohr WF1 (Suzuki)
7.Flag Richard W. ColburnNosTendo 2 (Suzuki)
8.Flag Dave KnaackStohr WF1 (Suzuki)
9.Flag Matt GrahamYoung RacingCritter CSR1 (Suzuki)
Flag Chris FarrellStohr WF1 (Suzuki)
Flag Kirk KindsfatherArms Up MotorsportsSpeads RS11 (Suzuki)
Flag David LockeStohr WF1 (Suzuki)
Flag Lawrence LoshakStohr WF1 (Suzuki)
Flag David William O'LearyO'Leary MotorsportsWest WR1000
© DriverDB AB