Driver Database logo

This site uses cookies. Our cookies are friendly and don't collect personal information but helps to improve the user experience. Read more here. Continued use of this site indicates that you accept this policy. This message will only be shown once.

SCCA National Championship Runoffs American Sedan 2015 standings

Race results for SCCA National Championship Runoffs American Sedan 2015

1.Flag Andy McDermidFord Mustang
Fastest lap
2.Flag John HeinricyPontiac Firebird
3.Flag Philip SmithChevrolet Camaro
4.Flag Ed HosniFord Mustang
5.Flag Bill BatenChevrolet Camaro
6.Flag Daniel RichardsonChevrolet Camaro
7.Flag Tom SloeFord Mustang GT
Pole position
8.Flag Scott SandaCadillac CTS-V
9.Flag Female Elizabeth AquilantePontiac Firebird
10.Flag Female Amy AquilantePontiac Firebird
11.Flag Kelly LubashChevrolet Camaro
12.Flag Cheyne DaggettFord Mustang GT
13.Flag Jerry PostChevrolet Camaro
14.Flag Jim WheelerPontiac Firebird Trans Am GTA
15.Flag Mark WheatonFord Mustang
16.Flag Christopher QuallsFord Mustang Cobra
17.Flag Tom EllisFord Mustang Cobra
18.Flag Andrew WilkinFord Mustang
19.Flag Thomas HimesFord Mustang 5.0
20.Flag John FloydFord Mustang GT
Flag Robert EubanksFord Mustang
Flag Matthew NaegleChevrolet Camaro
© DriverDB AB
a part of The Race