Driver Database logo

This site uses cookies. Our cookies are friendly and don't collect personal information but helps to improve the user experience. Read more here. Continued use of this site indicates that you accept this policy. This message will only be shown once.

SCCA National Championship Runoffs B Spec 2021 standings

Race results for SCCA National Championship Runoffs B Spec 2021

1.Flag David DaughteryMini USA/Babyface Fab/G-LocMini Cooper
2.Flag John PhillipsPRP/G-Loc/CARSMini Cooper
Pole position
3.Flag Steve IntroneVeloce/Boston M Tire/Oldschool B.Mini Cooper
Fastest lap
4.Flag Frank SchwartzGrass Paddock Motorsports/AACSMini Cooper
5.Flag Brandon VivianCharlie's Still on Main/Mobil 1Chevrolet Sonic
6.Flag Kyle KeenanBabyface Fab/Mazda/CobaltMazda 2
7.Flag Robert PiekarczykGoodyear/Kryderacing/CarbotechHonda Fit
8.Flag Matt WolfeTeam Effort MotorsportsMazda 2
9.Flag Charlie ValdezChris Taylor Racing/Nature's ChoiceMazda 2
10.Flag Chris DaughteryMini USA/Babyface Fab/G-LocMini Cooper
11.Flag Tony RomaMobil 1Chevrolet Sonic
12.Flag Alex RatcliffeRP PerformanceMini Cooper
13.Flag Ryan MoranKopp MotorsportsMini Cooper
14.Flag Conner KelleherMSR HoustonMini Cooper
15.Flag Riley SalyerMSR Houston/Hands On Driving AcademyMazda 2
16.Flag Dan HardisonHonda Fit
17.Flag Andrew NelsonMini Cooper
18.Flag Sergio ZlobinMazda/Hoosier/RPM MotorsportsMazda 2
19.Flag Joseph GerschPhillips Race PrepToyota Yaris
20.Flag Chris TaylorMazda/G-Loc/HankookMazda 2
21.Flag Robert BaxCarbotech/CinciMINIMini Cooper
22.Flag David OliveiraGrass Paddock Motorsports/G.A.B.B.Mini Cooper
23.Flag Matthew Downingwww.CERA.netHonda Fit
24.Flag Michael FoxMazda 2
25.Flag Christopher JacksonMini Cooper
26.Flag James O'HareBNRT/Mini USAMini Cooper
27.Flag Drew StricklandHankook/G-Loc/MazdaMazda 2
28.Flag Mike SitzenstockBuiltright IndustriesHonda Fit
29.Flag Ali 2
30.Flag Carey RouseChris Taylor Racing ServicesMazda 2
31.Flag David RosenblumLeo's Apparel/Patent ItFord Fiesta
32.Flag Thomas LepperThomas Lepper AssociatesMazda 2
33.Flag Chris CrisenberyThe Flower Pot/Hankook/HawkHonda Fit
34.Flag Female Cherielyn StormsWCS MotorsportsMazda 2
35.Flag Shawn FohsGrass Paddock Motorsports/G.A.B.B.Mini Cooper
36.Flag Female Stephanie AndersonX-Factor Racing/G-LocMazda 2
37.Flag W. C. StormsWCS MotorsportsFord Fiesta
38.Flag Steve KasterBattle Scarred MotorsportsFord Fiesta
39.Flag Charles VehleHonda Fit
40.Flag J.B. SwanR&S RedcoChevrolet Sonic
41.Flag Female Leann FalkChris Taylor Racing ServicesMazda 2
42.Flag Jorge FabianMini Cooper
43.Flag David HancockFord Fiesta
44.Flag Richard HolmstromMazda 2
45.Flag Billy ParrottMini Cooper
46.Flag Steve SchwartzAlfa Jango/Grass Paddock MotorsportsMini Cooper
47.Flag Steve HewettGrass Paddock Motorsports/Mini USAMini Cooper
48.Flag Kent CarterMazda/Hankook/Chris Taylor Racing/Di!Mazda 2
49.Flag Female Karah BehrendHands On Driving Academy/MSR HoustonHonda Fit
50.Flag Andrew DoyleFord/EAC/Chief Letooce RacingFord Fiesta
51.Flag James RogersonMSR Houston/Hands On Driving AcademyMini Cooper
52.Flag Kristian SmithHankook/Action RacingFord Fiesta
53.Flag Fritz WilkeFrozen Rotors/Hawk/Mobil 1Ford Fiesta
54.Flag Michael OlivierThe Garland CompanyHonda Fit
55.Flag Kevin StuckeyStuckey Construction/R.E.S.Honda Fit
56.Flag Stewart BlackBill Black AutosportsChevrolet Sonic
57.Flag Peter SumerfordG-LocMini Cooper
Flag Chuck DavisHonda Performance DevelopmentHonda Fit
Flag Chris HaldemanX-Factor Racing/G-LocMazda 2
Flag Brian MetcalfNancy L. WilliamsMini Cooper
Flag Bryon ProkopfG-Loc/Penniless Prokopf RaceMini Cooper
© DriverDB AB
a part of The Race