Driver Database logo

This site uses cookies. Our cookies are friendly and don't collect personal information but helps to improve the user experience. Read more here. Continued use of this site indicates that you accept this policy. This message will only be shown once.

SCCA National Championship Runoffs B Spec 2020 standings

Race results for SCCA National Championship Runoffs B Spec 2020

1.Flag Riley SalyerMSR HoustonHonda Fit
Fastest lap
2.Flag Brandon VivianChevrolet Sonic
3.Flag Tony RomaChevrolet Sonic
4.Flag David DaughteryMini Cooper
Pole position
5.Flag John PhillipsPhillips Race PrepToyota Yaris
6.Flag Ryan HallIndian Summer RacingMini Cooper
7.Flag Robert PiekarczykKryderacingHonda Fit
8.Flag Kent CarterHonda Fit
9.Flag Rick HarrisJesse Prather MotorsportsMazda 2
10.Flag Fritz WilkeFord Fiesta
11.Flag James RogersonMSR HoustonHonda Fit
12.Flag Conner KelleherMSR HoustonMini Cooper
13.Flag Joseph GerschPhillips Race PrepToyota Yaris
14.Flag Chris TaylorChris Taylor RacingFord Fiesta
15.Flag James O'HareMini Cooper
16.Flag Charles VehleHonda Fit
17.Flag Chris CrisenberyHonda Fit
18.Flag Thomas LepperMazda 2
19.Flag Ali NaimiOff Line RacingFord Fiesta
20.Flag Billy ParrottTeam Parrott RacingMini Cooper
21.Flag Richard RootRoot Engineering ServicesMazda 2
22.Flag Robert IversenHonda Fit
23.Flag Robert BaxMini Cooper
24.Flag Richard HolmstromMazda 2
25.Flag Christopher SalyerMazda 2
© DriverDB AB
a part of The Race