Driver Database logo

This site uses cookies. Our cookies are friendly and don't collect personal information but helps to improve the user experience. Read more here. Continued use of this site indicates that you accept this policy. This message will only be shown once.

SCCA June Sprints Formula Continental 2011 standings

Race results for SCCA June Sprints Formula Continental 2011

1.Flag Niki CoelloRalph Firman RacingRFR F2000
2.Flag Revere GreistArmsUp MotorsportsVan Diemen DP07
Pole position
Fastest lap
3.Flag Brian TomasiVan Diemen RF08
4.Flag John LaRue
5.Flag Rick BalsleyArmsUp MotorsportsReynard 87SF
6.Flag Jim VictorArmsUp MotorsportsRFR F2000
7.Flag Peter LeSueurVan Diemen RF02
8.Flag John Norton Jr.Mygale US99
9.Flag Chuck MoranVan Diemen RF99
10.Flag Robert AllaerVan Diemen RF02
11.Flag John McMurrayK-Hill MotorsportsVan Diemen RF01
12.Flag John DickmannArmsUp MotorsportsVan Diemen RF01
13.Flag Tim WalshVan Diemen RF06
14.Flag Marc SternVan Diemen RF99
15.Flag Kirk KindsfatherVan Diemen RF00
16.Flag William McLaughlinRFR F2000
17.Flag Jody SeidlerVan Diemen RF99
18.Flag Jerry SzykulskiVan Diemen DP08
19.Flag Slade MillerVan Diemen RF02
Flag Dan HedleyVan Diemen RF96
© DriverDB AB
a part of The Race