Driver Database logo

This site uses cookies. Our cookies are friendly and don't collect personal information but helps to improve the user experience. Read more here. Continued use of this site indicates that you accept this policy. This message will only be shown once.

53rd Piggly Wiggly June Sprints CSR 2008 standings

Race results for 53rd Piggly Wiggly June Sprints CSR 2008

1.Flag Brian FrenchMotorsports EnterprisesRalt RT41
Pole position
Fastest lap
2.Flag James FrenchMotorsports EnterprisesSwift 014
3.Flag Darryl ShoffElan DP02 (Mazda)
4.Flag Matthew W. MillerElan DP02 (Mazda)
5.Flag Donald SimonsRadical PRO6
6.Flag Chris SouliotisSpeads RS04
7.Flag Larry LambertVan Diemen Sports Racer
8.Flag Jim FerroElan DP02 (Mazda)
9.Flag Jeff MillerWynnfurst RacingLola Wynnfurst (Kohler)
Flag Ken DavisRalt RT40 Viking
Flag Jason MillerWynnfurst RacingWest Wynnfurst (Kohler)
© DriverDB AB
a part of The Race