Driver Database logo

This site uses cookies. Our cookies are friendly and don't collect personal information but helps to improve the user experience. Read more here. Continued use of this site indicates that you accept this policy. This message will only be shown once.

OAMPS Insurance Endurance Classic 1998 standings

Race results for OAMPS Insurance Endurance Classic 1998

1.Flag Dean CantoHouse of MaseratiMaserati Ghibli Cup
Pole position
Fastest lap
1.Flag Alfredo CostanzoHouse of MaseratiMaserati Ghibli Cup
2.Flag John BoweRoss Palmer MotorsportFerrari F355 Challenge
2.Flag Neil CromptonRoss Palmer MotorsportFerrari F355 Challenge
3.Flag Luke WarwickPorsche 993 RSCS
3.Flag Max WarwickPorsche 993 RSCS
4.Flag Female Paula ElstrekFerrari F355 Challenge
4.Flag Perry SpiridisFerrari F355 Challenge
5.Flag Jamie CartwrightToyota Supra RZ Turbo
5.Flag Christian D'AgostinToyota Supra RZ Turbo
6.Flag Ross AlmondMitsubishi Lancer RS Evolution V
6.Flag Ross HallidayMitsubishi Lancer RS Evolution V
7.Flag Craig DeanToyota Soarer Turbo
7.Flag Robert PorterToyota Soarer Turbo
8.Flag Gary BaxterHSV VS GTS-R
8.Flag Richard DavisHSV VS GTS-R
9.Flag Graham HuntRoss Palmer MotorsportFord EL Falcon XR8
9.Flag Andrew MiedeckeRoss Palmer MotorsportFord EL Falcon XR8
10.Flag Geoff FullPhoenix MotorsportToyota Camry CSi
10.Flag David RatcliffePhoenix MotorsportToyota Camry CSi
11.Flag Scott JacobSubaru Impreza WRX
11.Flag Grant KennySubaru Impreza WRX
12.Flag Mark CohenHolden VS Commodore SS
12.Flag Martin MillerHolden VS Commodore SS
13.Flag Peter PhelanHolden VT Commodore SS
13.Flag Trevor TalbotHolden VT Commodore SS
14.Flag Calvin GardinerMazda 626
14.Flag Tom WatkinsonMazda 626
15.Flag Clyde LawrenceSubaru Impreza WRX
15.Flag Graeme SmithSubaru Impreza WRX
16.Flag Cameron EdwardsHonda Civic VTi-R
16.Flag Allan LetcherHonda Civic VTi-R
17.Flag Robert ChadwickMitsubishi Magna
17.Flag Jim MyhillMitsubishi Magna
18.Flag Aaron McGillSuzuki Swift GTi
18.Flag Don PulverSuzuki Swift GTi
Flag Ed AitkenPorsche 993 RSCS
Flag Domenic BenincaPorsche 993 RSCS
Flag Peter FitzgeraldPorsche 993 RSCS
Flag Peter HackettSuzuki Swift GTi
Flag Kosi KalaitzidisProton M21 Coupe
Flag Mark KingMitsubishi Lancer RS Evolution III
Flag Female Megan KirkhamMazda 626
Flag Phil KirkhamMazda 626
Flag Matt LehmannMazda 626
Flag Tony LonghurstRoss Palmer MotorsportFord AU Falcon XR6
Flag Marcus MarshallSuzuki Swift GTi
Flag Sam NewmanRoss Palmer MotorsportFord AU Falcon XR6
Flag Andrew Rhodes-AndersonProton M21 Coupe
Flag John TrimboleDaily Planet RacingMitsubishi Lancer RS Evolution V
Flag Garry WaldonPorsche 993 RSCS
Flag Damien WhiteDaily Planet RacingMitsubishi Lancer RS Evolution V
Flag Rod WilsonMitsubishi Lancer RS Evolution III
© DriverDB AB
a part of The Race