Driver Database logo

This site uses cookies. Our cookies are friendly and don't collect personal information but helps to improve the user experience. Read more here. Continued use of this site indicates that you accept this policy. This message will only be shown once.

Hang Ten 400 1980 standings

Race results for Hang Ten 400 1980

1.Flag Peter BrockHolden Dealer TeamHolden VC Commodore
2.Flag Fred GeisslerGreater Pacific FinanceHolden VC Commodore
2.Flag Garry RogersGreater Pacific FinanceHolden VC Commodore
3.Flag Allan MoffatHolden Dealer TeamHolden VC Commodore
4.Flag Murray CarterFord XD Falcon
5.Flag Warwick BrownCitizen WatchesHolden VC Commodore
5.Flag Gary CookeCitizen WatchesHolden VC Commodore
6.Flag Ray CutchieRex MonaghanFord Escot Mk.II RS2000
7.Flag Terry DalyTrend WindowsFord Capri Mk.II S
7.Flag Peter HopwoodTrend WindowsFord Capri Mk.II S
8.Flag Terry Wade B&G MyersTriumph Dolomite Sprint
9.Flag Domenic BenincaBeninca MotorsAlfa Romeo Alfetta GTV
10.Flag Ray AllfordRay AllfordFord XD Falcon
11.Flag Roger CartwrightRoger Cartwright Ford Escot Mk.II RS2000
11.Flag Rod StevensRoger CartwrightFord Escot Mk.II RS2000
12.Flag Stephen BrookFormula Ford Australia Ford Escot Mk.II RS2000
12.Flag Wally StoreyFormula Ford Australia Ford Escot Mk.II RS2000
13.Flag Alan BrowneRe-Car RacingHolden VC Commodore
13.Flag Brian SampsonRe-Car RacingHolden VC Commodore
14.Flag David EarleFormula Ford AustraliaFord Escort Mk.II
14.Flag Bob HoldenFormula Ford AustraliaFord Escort Mk.II
15.Flag Jim FanecoCountry Dealer TeamHolden Gemini
16.Flag Ian BurrellScottuneMitsubishi Lancer
16.Flag Rob ShuteScottuneMitsubishi Lancer
17.Flag Colin BondMasterton Homes RacingFord Capri Mk.II
17.Flag Steve MastertonMasterton Homes RacingFord Capri Mk.II
18.Flag Kevin KennedyScotty Taylor Holden Holden LX Torana SS5000
18.Flag Scotty TaylorScotty Taylor Holden Holden LX Torana SS5000
19.Flag John BristowCord Car CoToyota Celica
19.Flag Greg ToepferCord Car CoToyota Celica
20.Flag Steve JonasCARS Gemini TeamHolden Gemini
20.Flag Ken PriceCARS Gemini TeamHolden Gemini
Flag Graeme BaileyChickadee ChickenToyota Celica
Flag Mal BrewsterPeter McLeodMazda RX-7
Flag Allan BryantMazda RX-7
Flag John BundyMazda RX-3
Flag Norman CarrMazda RX-3
Flag John ChambersMazda RX-3
Flag Doug ClarkChickadee ChickenToyota Celica
Flag Ron DicksonRon DicksonChevrolet Camaro
Flag Garry DumbrellFord Escort Mk.II RS2000
Flag Tony FarrellFord Capri Mk.II
Flag John FaulknerFord Escort Mk.II RS2000
Flag Rusty FrenchFord XD Falcon
Flag John GatesHolden LX Torana SLR5000
Flag Allan GoughHolden Gemini
Flag Peter GrangerBMW 2002
Flag Allan GriceCraven Mild RacingHolden VC Commodore
Flag Graham HarrisonAlfa Romeo Alfetta
Flag Ken HarrisonFord Escort Mk.II 1600
Flag Warwick HendersonAlfa Romeo Alfetta
Flag Chris HeyerLennox MotorsVolkswagen Golf GTi
Flag Kingsley HibbardArmy Reserve Racing TeamFord XD Falcon
Flag Peter JansonCadbury-SchweppesHolden VC Commodore
Flag Gerald KayTriumph Dolomite Sprint
Flag Jim KeoghFord XD Falcon
Flag Larry KoggeMazda RX-3
Flag Leo LeonardFord XD Falcon
Flag Phil LyonHolden LX Torana SLR5000
Flag Ross MathiesenFord XD Falcon
Flag Peter McLeodPeter McLeodMazda RX-7
Flag Graham MeinFord Escort Mk.II RS2000
Flag Bob MorrisChannel 7 Breville RacingFord XD Falcon
Flag Robert MuirArmy Reserve Racing TeamFord XD Falcon
Flag Lawrie NelsonFord Capri Mk.II
Flag Bill O'BrienChannel 7 Breville RacingFord XD Falcon
Flag Charlie O'BrienRoadways RacingHolden VC Commodore
Flag Larry PerkinsCadbury-SchweppesHolden VC Commodore
Flag Martin PowerTriumph Dolomite Sprint
Flag Mike QuinnToyota Dealer TeamToyota Celica
Flag Gary RoweHolden Gemini Coupe
Flag Geoff RussellFord Escort Mk.II RS2000
Flag Colin SpencerHolden Gemini
Flag John StoopmanBMW 2002
Flag Geoff WadeHolden Gemini Coupe
Flag Ian WellsFord Escort Mk.II 1600
Flag Peter WilliamsonToyota Dealer TeamToyota Celica
© DriverDB AB
a part of The Race