Driver Database logo

This site uses cookies. Our cookies are friendly and don't collect personal information but helps to improve the user experience. Read more here. Continued use of this site indicates that you accept this policy. This message will only be shown once.

Sandown 250 1974 standings

Race results for Sandown 250 1974

1.Flag Allan MoffatAllan Moffat RacingFord XB Falcon GT Hardtop
2.Flag John LefflerRon Hodgson RacingHolden LJ Torana GTR XU-1
2.Flag Bob MorrisRon Hodgson RacingHolden LJ Torana GTR XU-1
3.Flag Murray CarterShell RacingFord XB Falcon GT Hardtop
4.Flag Bob ForbesHolden LJ Torana GTR XU-1
4.Flag Wayne NegusHolden LJ Torana GTR XU-1
5.Flag Dennis MartinHolden LJ Torana GTR XU-1
6.Flag Stuart SakerHolden LJ Torana GTR XU-1
7.Flag Brian OvendenChrysler Valiant Charger R/T E49
8.Flag Tony NiovanniHolden LJ Torana GTR XU-1
8.Flag Cam RichardsonHolden LJ Torana GTR XU-1
9.Flag Tony FarrellMazda RX-3
10.Flag Peter BrockHolden Dealer TeamHolden LH Torana SL/R 5000
11.Flag Graeme BlanchardHolden LJ Torana GTR XU-1
12.Flag Neil WestHolden LJ Torana GTR XU-1
13.Flag Roger BonhommeHolden LJ Torana GTR
14.Flag Bob BeasleyMazda RX-3
15.Flag Ray GulsonAlfa Romeo 2000 GTV
16.Flag Bill EvansDatsun 1200 Coupe
17.Flag John LordMorris Cooper S
18.Flag Stewart McLeodDatsun 240K
19.Flag Neil MasonMorris Cooper S
20.Flag Geoff LeedsFord Escort Twin Cam
20.Flag Geoff WadeFord Escort Twin Cam
21.Flag Lynn BrownMazda 1300
22.Flag Max McGinleyHonda Civic
23.Flag Ken BrianHonda Civic
24.Flag John DellacaMorris Cooper S
25.Flag Nick LouisMazda RX-3
26.Flag Gary BagleeChrysler Galant 1600
26.Flag David CondonChrysler Galant 1600
27.Flag Russ McRaeHolden LJ Torana GTR XU-1
28.Flag Lakis ManticasAlfa Romeo Alfetta
Flag Colin BondHolden Dealer TeamHolden LH Torana SL/R 5000
Flag Robert BrideHolden LJ Torana XU1
Flag Alan CantFord Escort Mk.I Twin Cam
Flag Robin DudfieldAlfa Romeo GT Junior
Flag Ray HarrisonMazda R100
Flag Bob HoldenFord Escort Mk.I 1300
Flag Ian JuddHonda Civic
Flag Ray KaledaHolden LH Torana SL/R 5000
Flag Gary LeggattMorris Cooper S
Flag Mel MollisonMazda Savannah
Flag Jim MurcottAlfa Romeo GTV 2000
Flag Geoff NewtonFord Capri
Flag Geoff PerryBMW 3.0S
Flag John PollardHolden LH Torana SL/R 5000
Flag Graham RitterAlfa Romeo GTV 2000
Flag John StevensFord Escort Mk.I Twin Cam
Flag John StoopmanHolden LJ Torana XU1
Flag Fred SutherlandBMW 3.0S
Flag Peter WherrettAlfa Romeo Alfetta GTV
© DriverDB AB
a part of The Race